CallumTheCONN
@CallumTheCONN1

Last 150 Settled Tips

The latest 50 settled tips placed by CallumTheCONN1

£66.50
5p rule 4
Mjjack @ 7/1 (win) BOG
NAP • Newmarket 17:20 • 17th Apr '18
History Writer @ 3/1 (win) BOG
NB • Newmarket 14:25 • 17th Apr '18
Global Style @ 5/2 (win)
NB • Chelmsford City 20:45 • 12th Apr '18
£27.50 Getaway Katie Mai @ 11/4 (win)
NAP • Aintree 17:15 • 12th Apr '18
Porrima @ 9/2 (win) BOG
NAP • Wolverhampton 18:15 • 7th Apr '18
£27.50 Le Breuil @ 11/4 (win)
NB • Fakenham 16:00 • 7th Apr '18
La Figlia @ 7/2 (win) BOG
3B • Kempton 15:15 • 7th Apr '18
Purser @ 7/2 (win) BOG
3B • Newcastle 15:55 • 30th Mar '18
Gifted Master @ 11/4 (win)
NAP • Lingfield 15:05 • 30th Mar '18
Mountain Bell @ 5/1 (win)
NB • Lingfield 14:00 • 30th Mar '18
London Icon @ 6/4 (win)
NB • Naas 15:40 • 25th Mar '18
Mobsta @ 4/1 (win)
3B • Doncaster 15:35 • 25th Mar '18
Gymkhana @ 13/2 (win)
NAP • Naas 15:05 • 25th Mar '18
Lord Glitters @ 6/1 (win)
NAP • Doncaster 15:35 • 24th Mar '18
Petticoat Tails @ 8/1 (win) BOG
3B • Newbury 15:15 • 24th Mar '18
Amore Alato @ 4/1 (win) BOG
NB • Newbury 14:05 • 24th Mar '18
£60.00 Le Prezien @ 12/1 (win)
3B • Cheltenham 17:30 • 16th Mar '18
£15.00 Le Prezien (place)
3B • Cheltenham 17:30 • 16th Mar '18
Diese Des Bieffes @ 17/2 (win) BOG
NB • Cheltenham 16:50 • 16th Mar '18
£55.00 Native River @ 11/2 (win)
NAP • Cheltenham 15:30 • 16th Mar '18
Mall Dini @ 5/1 (win)
NB • Cheltenham 17:30 • 15th Mar '18
Kings Socks @ 8/1 (win)
NAP • Cheltenham 16:10 • 15th Mar '18
Acey Milan @ 13/2 (win)
3B • Cheltenham 17:30 • 14th Mar '18
Cause Of Causes @ 7/2 (win)
NB • Cheltenham 16:10 • 14th Mar '18
£12.00 Altior @ 6/5 (win)
NAP • Cheltenham 15:30 • 14th Mar '18
De Plotting Shed @ 7/1 (win)
NB • Cheltenham 17:30 • 13th Mar '18
Mossback @ 6/1 (win)
NAP • Cheltenham 16:50 • 13th Mar '18
La Bague Au Roi @ 13/2 (win)
3B • Cheltenham 16:10 • 13th Mar '18
Scoones @ 11/4 (win)
3B • Chelmsford City 20:45 • 10th Mar '18
Tribal Warrior @ 7/2 (win) BOG
NB • Wolverhampton 15:50 • 10th Mar '18
Juge Et Parti @ 5/2 (win)
NAP • Hereford 14:50 • 10th Mar '18
Book Of Gold @ 7/1 (win) BOG
NAP • Chepstow 15:40 • 24th Feb '18
Theatre Territory @ 10/1 (win) BOG
NB • Kempton 15:35 • 24th Feb '18
Utmost @ 11/2 (win)
3B • Lingfield 15:15 • 24th Feb '18
£35.00 Luna Eclipse @ 7/2 (win)
NB • Kempton 19:20 • 19th Feb '18
Sangha River @ 5/2 (win) BOG
NAP • Lingfield 13:45 • 19th Feb '18
Brelan Das @ 5/1 (win) BOG
NB • Exeter 16:40 • 11th Feb '18
Present Times @ 4/1 (win)
NAP • Exeter 15:05 • 11th Feb '18
Brewinupastorm @ 7/2 (win)
3B • Newbury 16:40 • 10th Feb '18
Duke Des Champs @ 3/1 (win)
NB • Newbury 16:10 • 10th Feb '18
Ocean Cove @ 5/2 (win)
NAP • Uttoxeter 15:40 • 10th Feb '18
£35.00 Jenkins @ 7/2 (win) BOG
3B • Kempton 15:45 • 13th Jan '18
Diese Des Bieffes @ 5/1 (win)
NB • Kempton 14:40 • 13th Jan '18
£50.00 Black Ivory @ 5/1 (win) BOG
NAP • Warwick 14:25 • 13th Jan '18
Bold Prediction @ 10/3 (win)
NAP • Chelmsford City 18:45 • 4th Jan '18
Volcano @ 5/2 (win) BOG
NAP • Cheltenham 15:45 • 1st Jan '18
£18.70 Yanworth @ 15/8 (win) BOG
NB • Cheltenham 13:25 • 1st Jan '18
Onefortheroadtom @ 8/1 (win) BOG
3B • Cheltenham 12:15 • 1st Jan '18
£30.00 Kayf Grace @ 3/1 (win)
NB • Kempton 15:40 • 27th Dec '17
Honeychile Ryder @ 11/1 (win)
3B • Wetherby 15:15 • 27th Dec '17

Blog

Blogs will be displayed here on any day that CallumTheCONN1 has placed a blog bet using our racecards.

Daily Blog
Thu 19th April '18
37.00
Daily Blog
Tue 17th April '18
2.65
Daily Blog
Sat 14th April '18
-0.50
Daily Blog
Thu 12th April '18
-1.25
Daily Blog
Sat 7th April '18
3.25
Daily Blog
Fri 30th March '18
-4.00
Daily Blog
Sun 25th March '18
-3.00
Daily Blog
Sat 24th March '18
-5.00
Daily Blog
Fri 16th March '18
10.75
Daily Blog
Thu 15th March '18
9.00
Daily Blog
Wed 14th March '18
-2.30
Daily Blog
Tue 13th March '18
-5.00
Daily Blog
Sat 10th March '18
-5.00
Daily Blog
Sat 24th February '18
-5.00
Daily Blog
Mon 19th February '18
2.50
Daily Blog
Sun 11th February '18
-2.00
Daily Blog
Sat 10th February '18
-7.00
Daily Blog
Sat 13th January '18
5.50
Daily Blog
Thu 4th January '18
-1.00
Daily Blog
Mon 1st January '18
-1.13
Daily Blog
Wed 27th December '17
1.00
Daily Blog
Tue 26th December '17
4.00
Daily Blog
Sat 23rd December '17
7.00
Daily Blog
Fri 22nd December '17
-2.00
Daily Blog
Thu 21st December '17
-2.00
Daily Blog
Mon 18th December '17
-2.00
Daily Blog
Sat 9th December '17
-0.25
Daily Blog
Wed 6th December '17
3.00
Daily Blog
Fri 1st December '17
8.50
Daily Blog
Sat 25th November '17
1.50

Record

Records shown after 100 tips have been settled

Tip Record
Tips P/L
Kempton 17 102.33
Cheltenham 15 60.70
Blog Record
Tips P/L
Cheltenham 38 493.20
Kempton 25 72.33
Aintree 13 20.00

Statistics

108
tips placed
20.37%
win strike rate
-0.88%
Overall ROI
-0.88%
12 Month ROI
15.73%
6 Month ROI
12.65%
3 Month ROI
£-9.47
overall
profit/loss
£120.00
Best day
16-03-2018
£370.00
Best blogging day
19-04-2018

NAP Win
Strike Rate
20.93%

Average odds: 5.13
P/L: £29.50

NB Win
Strike Rate
20.51%

Average odds: 5.09
P/L: £-71.30

3B Win
Strike Rate
19.23%

Average odds: 6.97
P/L: £32.33

Blog Win
Strike Rate
18.13%

Average odds: 9.34
P/L: 34.803 points
Statistics
Month Tips P/L
April 2018 7 81.50
March 2018 23 -58.00
February 2018 10 -55.00
January 2018 7 63.70
December 2017 23 27.50
November 2017 8 64.13
October 2017 30 -133.30
Month Tips P/L
April 2018 26 41.15
March 2018 42 -4.55
February 2018 16 -11.50
January 2018 10 3.37
December 2017 30 17.25
November 2017 11 9.41
October 2017 36 -20.33
0
Times as top tipster
1
Times as in top 5
6
Times in top 10