CRAIGYBOY (lets blame the jockey) 1
@CraigAtertimer1991

Last 150 Settled Tips

The latest 50 settled tips placed by CraigAtertimer1991

Bubbly @ 10/1 (win)
NB • Wolverhampton 17:15 • 8th Dec '18
Regal Flow @ 20/1 (win) BOG
3B • Aintree 13:30 • 8th Dec '18
Dubai Angel @ 7/1 (win)
NAP • Aintree 13:00 • 8th Dec '18
Manton Grange @ 14/1 (win) BOG
3B • Wolverhampton 19:15 • 1st Dec '18
£50.00 Global Citizen @ 5/1 (win)
NB • Newbury 14:25 • 1st Dec '18
Boreham Bill @ 7/1 (win)
NAP • Doncaster 13:45 • 1st Dec '18
Thunder Speed @ 12/1 (win)
3B • Kempton 20:45 • 27th Oct '18
Courtside @ 9/1 (win)
NB • Kempton 19:45 • 27th Oct '18
Breath Of Air @ 5/1 (win)
NAP • Doncaster 13:45 • 27th Oct '18
Champyownez @ 12/1 (win) BOG
NB • Newcastle 18:45 • 24th Oct '18
Camachess @ 7/1 (win)
NAP • Chelmsford City 18:30 • 24th Oct '18
Seek The Moon @ 12/1 (win) BOG
NAP • Newcastle 17:10 • 23rd Oct '18
Bubbly @ 8/1 (win)
NB • Yarmouth 16:30 • 23rd Oct '18
Valdolobo @ 9/1 (win)
3B • Newcastle 14:10 • 23rd Oct '18
Fennaan @ 9/2 (win)
NAP • Kempton 20:40 • 22nd Oct '18
Abanica @ 12/1 (win) BOG
NB • Kempton 19:10 • 22nd Oct '18
Lothario @ 16/1 (win)
3B • Windsor 16:40 • 22nd Oct '18
Lothario (place)
3B • Windsor 16:40 • 22nd Oct '18
Diable Dor @ 16/1 (win)
3B • Dundalk 19:00 • 19th Oct '18
Grinty @ 6/1 (win)
NAP • Redcar 15:50 • 19th Oct '18
Crownthorpe @ 12/1 (win)
NB • Haydock 15:35 • 19th Oct '18
Climb Aboard @ 6/1 (win)
3B • Wolverhampton 21:00 • 18th Oct '18
Lord Murphy @ 8/1 (win) BOG
NAP • Wolverhampton 20:30 • 18th Oct '18
Chess Move @ 4/1 (win)
NB • Brighton 16:05 • 18th Oct '18
Muatadel @ 25/1 (win) BOG
NAP • Newcastle 20:15 • 17th Oct '18
Incentive @ 12/1 (win)
3B • Bath 15:55 • 17th Oct '18
£16.20 Red Impression @ 13/8 (win) BOG
3B • Kempton 18:15 • 16th Oct '18
Cacophonous @ 10/1 (win) BOG
NB • Leicester 17:40 • 16th Oct '18
Brian The Snail @ 13/2 (win)
NAP • Leicester 15:05 • 16th Oct '18
Jack Taylor @ 9/1 (win)
NB • Kempton 20:45 • 15th Oct '18
Fast Strike @ 25/1 (win)
3B • Kempton 19:15 • 15th Oct '18
Fast Strike (place)
3B • Kempton 19:15 • 15th Oct '18
Newstead Abbey @ 14/1 (win)
NAP • Musselburgh 14:20 • 15th Oct '18
Smokey Lane @ 11/1 (win)
3B • Goodwood 16:55 • 14th Oct '18
£55.00 Now Children @ 11/2 (win)
NB • Goodwood 16:20 • 14th Oct '18
Desert Lantern @ 13/2 (win) BOG
NAP • Goodwood 15:10 • 14th Oct '18
Atlas @ 8/1 (win)
3B • Dundalk 19:30 • 12th Oct '18
Ishebayorgrey @ 10/1 (win)
NB • Dundalk 18:30 • 12th Oct '18
Dark Shot @ 9/1 (win)
NAP • York 16:25 • 12th Oct '18
Willingforshilling @ 14/1 (win)
3B • Chelmsford City 20:45 • 11th Oct '18
Havana Go @ 10/1 (win) BOG
NAP • Ayr 16:45 • 11th Oct '18
Awesome Allan @ 7/1 (win) BOG
NB • Ayr 14:35 • 11th Oct '18
Global Conqueror @ 7/1 (win)
NB • Kempton 21:10 • 10th Oct '18
Starcaster @ 8/1 (win) BOG
NAP • Nottingham 16:30 • 10th Oct '18
Swift Emperor @ 7/1 (win)
3B • Newcastle 20:15 • 9th Oct '18
£60.00 Danecase @ 6/1 (win) BOG
NAP • Leicester 17:30 • 9th Oct '18
Hussar Ballad @ 14/1 (win) BOG
NB • Newcastle 17:10 • 9th Oct '18
Mont Kiara @ 5/1 (win)
NB • Kempton 21:15 • 8th Oct '18
Waqt @ 16/1 (win) BOG
NAP • Kempton 20:45 • 8th Oct '18
Kharbetation @ 22/1 (win)
NB • Redcar 17:40 • 6th Oct '18

Blog

Blogs will be displayed here on any day that CraigAtertimer1991 has placed a blog bet using our racecards.

Daily Blog
Sat 8th December '18
-8.00
Daily Blog
Sat 1st December '18
2.00
Daily Blog
Sat 27th October '18
-8.00
Daily Blog
Wed 24th October '18
-4.00
Daily Blog
Tue 23rd October '18
-8.00
Daily Blog
Mon 22nd October '18
-6.00
Daily Blog
Fri 19th October '18
-10.00
Daily Blog
Thu 18th October '18
-8.00
Daily Blog
Wed 17th October '18
-4.00
Daily Blog
Tue 16th October '18
-6.76
Daily Blog
Mon 15th October '18
-6.00
Daily Blog
Sun 14th October '18
5.00
Daily Blog
Fri 12th October '18
-8.00
Daily Blog
Thu 11th October '18
-8.00
Daily Blog
Wed 10th October '18
-7.00
Daily Blog
Tue 9th October '18
6.00
Daily Blog
Mon 8th October '18
-4.00
Daily Blog
Sat 6th October '18
-10.00
Daily Blog
Fri 5th October '18
-6.00
Daily Blog
Thu 4th October '18
-8.00
Daily Blog
Wed 3rd October '18
-2.00
Daily Blog
Tue 2nd October '18
-4.00
Daily Blog
Mon 1st October '18
-4.00
Daily Blog
Thu 21st June '18
26.00
Daily Blog
Sat 16th June '18
-6.00
Daily Blog
Sat 2nd June '18
-6.00
Daily Blog
Sat 26th May '18
-5.00
Daily Blog
Sat 19th May '18
-10.00
Daily Blog
Sun 13th May '18
-6.00
Daily Blog
Sat 12th May '18
5.00

Record

Records shown after 100 tips have been settled

Tip Record
Tips P/L
Dundalk 10 50.00
Chelmsford City 19 -8.75
Doncaster 14 -20.00
Cheltenham 16 -40.00
Ascot 13 -55.00
Newcastle 22 -110.00
Southwell 22 -110.00
Lingfield 32 -140.00
Kempton 28 -172.80
Wolverhampton 47 -185.00
Blog Record
Tips P/L
Dundalk 12 230.00
Ascot 16 170.00

Statistics

313
tips placed
7.67%
win strike rate
-36.57%
Overall ROI
-36.57%
12 Month ROI
-66.99%
6 Month ROI
-63.74%
3 Month ROI
£-1144.70
overall
profit/loss
£140.00
Best day
12-02-2018
£260.00
Best blogging day
21-06-2018

NAP Win
Strike Rate
9.02%

Average odds: 10.28
P/L: £-304.00

NB Win
Strike Rate
9.52%

Average odds: 11.36
P/L: £-203.75

3B Win
Strike Rate
3.49%

Average odds: 15.44
P/L: £-636.95

Blog Win
Strike Rate
6.45%

Average odds: 13.32
P/L: -347.31 points
Statistics
Month Tips P/L
December 2018 6 0.00
October 2018 55 -388.80
June 2018 9 -90.00
May 2018 19 -65.00
April 2018 33 -330.00
March 2018 36 -240.00
February 2018 66 -15.90
January 2018 61 95.00
December 2017 28 -110.00
Month Tips P/L
December 2018 9 -6.00
October 2018 75 -110.76
June 2018 10 14.00
May 2018 31 -31.00
April 2018 42 -82.00
March 2018 49 -76.00
February 2018 87 -47.55
January 2018 67 24.00
December 2017 33 -32.00
0
Times as top tipster
5
Times as in top 5
14
Times in top 10