CRAIGYBOY (lets blame the jockey) 1
@CraigAtertimer1991

Last 150 Settled Tips

The latest 50 settled tips placed by CraigAtertimer1991

Modern Warfair @ 9/1 (win)
NB • Ascot 16:30 • 16th Feb '19
Ar Mest @ 12/1 (win)
NAP • Ascot 15:20 • 16th Feb '19
Champers On Ice @ 7/1 (win)
3B • Haydock 14:55 • 16th Feb '19
Scoir Mear @ 4/1 (win)
NAP • Naas 15:10 • 9th Feb '19
Becker @ 7/1 (win) BOG
NB • Wolverhampton 17:45 • 19th Jan '19
Aljunood @ 13/2 (win)
NAP • Wolverhampton 16:40 • 19th Jan '19
Quite By Chance @ 25/1 (win)
3B • Ascot 15:00 • 19th Jan '19
Quite By Chance (place)
3B • Ascot 15:00 • 19th Jan '19
Mont Des Avaloirs @ 14/1 (win)
NAP • Ascot 15:35 • 22nd Dec '18
Theos Charm @ 7/2 (win)
3B • Haydock 15:15 • 22nd Dec '18
Houblon Des Obeaux @ 16/1 (win)
NB • Haydock 14:40 • 22nd Dec '18
Western Ryder @ 11/2 (win)
NB • Cheltenham 15:05 • 15th Dec '18
Bubbly @ 10/1 (win)
NB • Wolverhampton 17:15 • 8th Dec '18
Regal Flow @ 20/1 (win) BOG
3B • Aintree 13:30 • 8th Dec '18
Dubai Angel @ 7/1 (win)
NAP • Aintree 13:00 • 8th Dec '18
Manton Grange @ 14/1 (win) BOG
3B • Wolverhampton 19:15 • 1st Dec '18
£50.00 Global Citizen @ 5/1 (win)
NB • Newbury 14:25 • 1st Dec '18
Boreham Bill @ 7/1 (win)
NAP • Doncaster 13:45 • 1st Dec '18
Thunder Speed @ 12/1 (win)
3B • Kempton 20:45 • 27th Oct '18
Courtside @ 9/1 (win)
NB • Kempton 19:45 • 27th Oct '18
Breath Of Air @ 5/1 (win)
NAP • Doncaster 13:45 • 27th Oct '18
Champyownez @ 12/1 (win) BOG
NB • Newcastle 18:45 • 24th Oct '18
Camachess @ 7/1 (win)
NAP • Chelmsford City 18:30 • 24th Oct '18
Seek The Moon @ 12/1 (win) BOG
NAP • Newcastle 17:10 • 23rd Oct '18
Bubbly @ 8/1 (win)
NB • Yarmouth 16:30 • 23rd Oct '18
Valdolobo @ 9/1 (win)
3B • Newcastle 14:10 • 23rd Oct '18
Fennaan @ 9/2 (win)
NAP • Kempton 20:40 • 22nd Oct '18
Abanica @ 12/1 (win) BOG
NB • Kempton 19:10 • 22nd Oct '18
Lothario @ 16/1 (win)
3B • Windsor 16:40 • 22nd Oct '18
Lothario (place)
3B • Windsor 16:40 • 22nd Oct '18
Diable Dor @ 16/1 (win)
3B • Dundalk 19:00 • 19th Oct '18
Grinty @ 6/1 (win)
NAP • Redcar 15:50 • 19th Oct '18
Crownthorpe @ 12/1 (win)
NB • Haydock 15:35 • 19th Oct '18
Climb Aboard @ 6/1 (win)
3B • Wolverhampton 21:00 • 18th Oct '18
Lord Murphy @ 8/1 (win) BOG
NAP • Wolverhampton 20:30 • 18th Oct '18
Chess Move @ 4/1 (win)
NB • Brighton 16:05 • 18th Oct '18
Muatadel @ 25/1 (win) BOG
NAP • Newcastle 20:15 • 17th Oct '18
Incentive @ 12/1 (win)
3B • Bath 15:55 • 17th Oct '18
£16.20 Red Impression @ 13/8 (win) BOG
3B • Kempton 18:15 • 16th Oct '18
Cacophonous @ 10/1 (win) BOG
NB • Leicester 17:40 • 16th Oct '18
Brian The Snail @ 13/2 (win)
NAP • Leicester 15:05 • 16th Oct '18
Jack Taylor @ 9/1 (win)
NB • Kempton 20:45 • 15th Oct '18
Fast Strike @ 25/1 (win)
3B • Kempton 19:15 • 15th Oct '18
Fast Strike (place)
3B • Kempton 19:15 • 15th Oct '18
Newstead Abbey @ 14/1 (win)
NAP • Musselburgh 14:20 • 15th Oct '18
Smokey Lane @ 11/1 (win)
3B • Goodwood 16:55 • 14th Oct '18
£55.00 Now Children @ 11/2 (win)
NB • Goodwood 16:20 • 14th Oct '18
Desert Lantern @ 13/2 (win) BOG
NAP • Goodwood 15:10 • 14th Oct '18
Atlas @ 8/1 (win)
3B • Dundalk 19:30 • 12th Oct '18
Ishebayorgrey @ 10/1 (win)
NB • Dundalk 18:30 • 12th Oct '18

Blog

Blogs will be displayed here on any day that CraigAtertimer1991 has placed a blog bet using our racecards.

Daily Blog
Sat 16th February '19
-10.00
Daily Blog
Sat 9th February '19
-8.00
Daily Blog
Sat 19th January '19
-10.00
Daily Blog
Sat 22nd December '18
-8.00
Daily Blog
Sat 15th December '18
-4.00
Daily Blog
Sat 8th December '18
-8.00
Daily Blog
Sat 1st December '18
2.00
Daily Blog
Sat 27th October '18
-8.00
Daily Blog
Wed 24th October '18
-4.00
Daily Blog
Tue 23rd October '18
-8.00
Daily Blog
Mon 22nd October '18
-6.00
Daily Blog
Fri 19th October '18
-10.00
Daily Blog
Thu 18th October '18
-8.00
Daily Blog
Wed 17th October '18
-4.00
Daily Blog
Tue 16th October '18
-6.76
Daily Blog
Mon 15th October '18
-6.00
Daily Blog
Sun 14th October '18
5.00
Daily Blog
Fri 12th October '18
-8.00
Daily Blog
Thu 11th October '18
-8.00
Daily Blog
Wed 10th October '18
-7.00
Daily Blog
Tue 9th October '18
6.00
Daily Blog
Mon 8th October '18
-4.00
Daily Blog
Sat 6th October '18
-10.00
Daily Blog
Fri 5th October '18
-6.00
Daily Blog
Thu 4th October '18
-8.00
Daily Blog
Wed 3rd October '18
-2.00
Daily Blog
Tue 2nd October '18
-4.00
Daily Blog
Mon 1st October '18
-4.00
Daily Blog
Thu 21st June '18
26.00
Daily Blog
Sat 16th June '18
-6.00

Record

Records shown after 100 tips have been settled

Tip Record
Tips P/L
Dundalk 10 50.00
Chelmsford City 19 -8.75
Doncaster 14 -20.00
Cheltenham 17 -50.00
Ascot 18 -95.00
Newcastle 22 -110.00
Southwell 22 -110.00
Lingfield 32 -140.00
Kempton 28 -172.80
Wolverhampton 49 -205.00
Blog Record
Tips P/L
Dundalk 12 230.00
Ascot 24 30.00

Statistics

324
tips placed
7.41%
win strike rate
-38.73%
Overall ROI
-68.51%
12 Month ROI
-69.28%
6 Month ROI
-56.63%
3 Month ROI
£-1254.70
overall
profit/loss
£140.00
Best day
12-02-2018
£260.00
Best blogging day
21-06-2018

NAP Win
Strike Rate
8.73%

Average odds: 10.27
P/L: £-344.00

NB Win
Strike Rate
9.17%

Average odds: 11.33
P/L: £-243.75

3B Win
Strike Rate
3.37%

Average odds: 15.35
P/L: £-666.95

Blog Win
Strike Rate
6.15%

Average odds: 13.77
P/L: -387.31 points
Statistics
Month Tips P/L
February 2019 4 -40.00
January 2019 3 -30.00
December 2018 10 -40.00
October 2018 55 -388.80
June 2018 9 -90.00
May 2018 19 -65.00
April 2018 33 -330.00
March 2018 36 -240.00
February 2018 66 -15.90
January 2018 61 95.00
December 2017 28 -110.00
Month Tips P/L
February 2019 9 -18.00
January 2019 5 -10.00
December 2018 15 -18.00
October 2018 75 -110.76
June 2018 10 14.00
May 2018 31 -31.00
April 2018 42 -82.00
March 2018 49 -76.00
February 2018 87 -47.55
January 2018 67 24.00
December 2017 33 -32.00
0
Times as top tipster
5
Times as in top 5
14
Times in top 10