Danperkins
@Danperkins8

League 1

Male

England

Danperkins8

liamlaughton20
smdsmd
liamlaughton20
turnoffoottips
finishingpost
Horsestats

Last 150 Settled Tips

The latest 50 settled tips placed by Danperkins8

Native Appeal @ 11/8 (win)
NAP • Newcastle 14:05 • 21st Feb '18
Sunshineandbubbles @ 11/2 (win) BOG
NB • Wolverhampton 18:10 • 20th Feb '18
Our Merlin @ 7/2 (win) BOG
3B • Taunton 15:45 • 20th Feb '18
Cucklington @ 6/1 (win)
NAP • Taunton 15:10 • 20th Feb '18
£22.50 Luna Eclipse @ 9/4 (win) BOG
NB • Kempton 19:20 • 19th Feb '18
The Special One @ 9/2 (win) BOG
NAP • Kempton 18:50 • 19th Feb '18
£22.50 Waiting Patiently @ 9/4 (win)
3B • Ascot 15:35 • 17th Feb '18
Blaklion @ 9/4 (win)
NB • Haydock 15:15 • 17th Feb '18
£11.00 Black Corton @ 11/10 (win)
NAP • Ascot 13:50 • 17th Feb '18
King Kevin @ 11/4 (win) BOG
NAP • Lingfield 15:40 • 16th Feb '18
£40.00 Midnight Tune @ 4/1 (win)
NB • Sandown 14:25 • 16th Feb '18
Sheilas Fancy @ 13/2 (win)
3B • Lingfield 14:00 • 16th Feb '18
Volturnus @ 11/8 (win)
NAP • Chelmsford City 21:00 • 15th Feb '18
Spare Parts @ 2/1 (win)
NB • Chelmsford City 19:30 • 15th Feb '18
Shantou Flyer @ 11/8 (win)
3B • Kelso 15:00 • 15th Feb '18
Our Man In Havana @ 4/1 (win)
3B • Wolverhampton 20:15 • 14th Feb '18
£20.00 Rock On Baileys @ 2/1 (win)
NB • Wolverhampton 19:45 • 14th Feb '18
London Glory @ 4/1 (win) BOG
NAP • Wolverhampton 19:15 • 14th Feb '18
Cheque En Blanc @ 3/1 (win)
3B • Plumpton 16:20 • 12th Feb '18
Red Infantry @ 13/8 (win) BOG
NB • Catterick 15:05 • 12th Feb '18
Jack Devine @ 7/4 (win)
NAP • Catterick 14:00 • 12th Feb '18
Charming Zen @ 17/2 (win) BOG
NB • Exeter 15:05 • 11th Feb '18
Djingle @ 7/2 (win) BOG
NAP • Exeter 14:30 • 11th Feb '18
Irish Roe @ 10/1 (win)
3B • Newbury 15:35 • 10th Feb '18
Irish Roe (place)
3B • Newbury 15:35 • 10th Feb '18
North Hill Harvey @ 11/4 (win)
NB • Warwick 14:40 • 10th Feb '18
£8.30 Native River @ 5/6 (win)
NAP • Newbury 14:25 • 10th Feb '18
Boragh Steps @ 11/8 (win)
3B • Dundalk 19:30 • 9th Feb '18
Red Avenger @ 4/1 (win)
NB • Dundalk 19:00 • 9th Feb '18
£12.50 Nivvo @ 5/4 (win)
NAP • Dundalk 18:30 • 9th Feb '18
Maratha @ 10/3 (win) BOG
NAP • Wolverhampton 19:55 • 7th Feb '18
Top Offer @ 8/1 (win)
3B • Wolverhampton 18:55 • 7th Feb '18
Right Touch @ 9/2 (win)
NB • Wolverhampton 18:25 • 7th Feb '18
Sutton Place @ 10/3 (win)
3B • Leopardstown 15:00 • 4th Feb '18
Mr Whipped @ 4/5 (win) BOG
NB • Musselburgh 14:35 • 4th Feb '18
Espoir Dallen @ 9/10 (win)
NAP • Leopardstown 13:15 • 4th Feb '18
Faugheen @ Evs (win)
NAP • Leopardstown 15:30 • 3rd Feb '18
£22.50 Min @ 9/4 (win)
3B • Leopardstown 13:45 • 3rd Feb '18
Dortmund Park @ 5/2 (win) BOG
NB • Leopardstown 13:10 • 3rd Feb '18
Dellaguista @ 5/2 (win)
3B • Wolverhampton 18:30 • 29th Jan '18
Saucysioux @ 4/1 (win) BOG
NB • Plumpton 15:25 • 29th Jan '18
£27.50 Town Parks @ 11/4 (win) BOG
NAP • Hereford 15:10 • 29th Jan '18
£18.70 Blottos @ 15/8 (win)
NAP • Sedgefield 14:10 • 28th Jan '18
Burrenbridge Hotel @ 9/4 (win) BOG
NB • Sedgefield 13:40 • 28th Jan '18
Finians Oscar @ 3/1 (win)
NB • Cheltenham 15:35 • 27th Jan '18
Bristol De Mai @ 7/4 (win)
NAP • Cheltenham 14:25 • 27th Jan '18
Sizing Tennessee @ 3/1 (win)
3B • Cheltenham 13:15 • 27th Jan '18
Cloth Cap @ 3/1 (win)
3B • Huntingdon 15:50 • 26th Jan '18
Masterplan @ 3/1 (win) BOG
NAP • Huntingdon 14:40 • 26th Jan '18
Roseau City @ 2/1 (win) BOG
NB • Lingfield 12:10 • 26th Jan '18

Blog

Blogs will be displayed here on any day that Danperkins8 has placed a blog bet using our racecards.

Daily Blog
Mon 12th February '18
-5.00
Daily Blog
Wed 7th February '18
-5.00
Daily Blog
Wed 10th January '18
-1.00
Daily Blog
Mon 8th January '18
-1.00
Daily Blog
Sun 7th January '18
0.00
Daily Blog
Sat 6th January '18
-3.00
Daily Blog
Fri 5th January '18
-2.00
Daily Blog
Thu 4th January '18
5.00
Daily Blog
Sat 30th December '17
4.90
Daily Blog
Fri 29th December '17
2.40
Daily Blog
Thu 28th December '17
5.00
Daily Blog
Wed 20th December '17
-11.00
Daily Blog
Sat 16th December '17
7.50
Daily Blog
Wed 13th December '17
-6.00
Daily Blog
Fri 8th December '17
4.00
Daily Blog
Thu 7th December '17
-5.00
Daily Blog
Sat 2nd December '17
-3.00
Daily Blog
Fri 1st December '17
4.50
Daily Blog
Thu 30th November '17
3.60
Daily Blog
Mon 27th November '17
-2.00
Daily Blog
Fri 24th November '17
3.50
Daily Blog
Thu 23rd November '17
-2.00
Daily Blog
Wed 22nd November '17
-2.00
Daily Blog
Mon 20th November '17
2.50
Daily Blog
Sun 19th November '17
4.10
Daily Blog
Sat 18th November '17
0.74
Daily Blog
Thu 16th November '17
-4.00
Daily Blog
Fri 10th November '17
-3.00
Daily Blog
Fri 18th August '17
-5.14
Daily Blog
Wed 16th August '17
8.00

Record

Records shown after 100 tips have been settled

Tip Record
Tips P/L
Newmarket 10 103.70
Newbury 14 95.25
Kempton 13 88.30
Wolverhampton 23 62.10
Ascot 16 31.00
Leopardstown 16 23.75
Lingfield 25 -18.50
Southwell 14 -39.20
Cheltenham 13 -45.50
Sandown 11 -50.00
Blog Record
Tips P/L

Statistics

402
tips placed
31.09%
win strike rate
4.38%
Overall ROI
4.38%
12 Month ROI
3.85%
6 Month ROI
-31.27%
3 Month ROI
£176.07
overall
profit/loss
£90.00
Best day
13-07-2017
£180.00
Best blogging day
12-08-2017

NAP Win
Strike Rate
37.32%

Average odds: 3.41
P/L: £-91.98

NB Win
Strike Rate
33.09%

Average odds: 4.24
P/L: £131.75

3B Win
Strike Rate
21.77%

Average odds: 5.76
P/L: £136.30

Blog Win
Strike Rate
32%

Average odds: 4.23
P/L: 6.95 points
Statistics
Month Tips P/L
February 2018 38 -140.70
January 2018 49 -19.03
December 2017 63 102.05
November 2017 83 43.05
October 2017 20 112.00
September 2017 1 80.00
August 2017 61 -182.48
July 2017 87 181.18
Month Tips P/L
February 2018 2 -10.00
January 2018 5 -2.00
December 2017 23 3.30
November 2017 18 1.44
August 2017 16 29.41
July 2017 11 -15.20
0
Times as top tipster
4
Times as in top 5
11
Times in top 10