Dean N
@Dean12

Male

England

Favoured Bookmaker:

smdsmd
Dean12
KinnisideJoe
YOTAKNAT
Dean12
KinnisideJoe
YOTAKNAT

Last 150 Settled Tips

The latest 50 settled tips placed by Dean12

Big Sigh @ 3/1 (win)
NB • Yarmouth 15:30 • 24th Oct '17
It Dont Come Easy @ 11/4 (win)
3B • Newcastle 15:10 • 24th Oct '17
Big Kitten @ 5/2 (win)
NAP • Newcastle 14:40 • 24th Oct '17
Seventii @ 4/1 (win)
3B • Windsor 17:10 • 23rd Oct '17
Awesome Allan @ 7/4 (win) BOG
NAP • Windsor 15:40 • 23rd Oct '17
Action Replay @ 6/5 (win)
NB • Plumpton 14:30 • 23rd Oct '17
£20.00 Brutal @ 2/1 (win) BOG
NB • Leopardstown 17:30 • 22nd Oct '17
£9.00 Present Man @ 9/10 (win)
NAP • Kempton 17:20 • 22nd Oct '17
Upbeat Cobbler @ 11/2 (win)
3B • Kempton 16:50 • 22nd Oct '17
Just For Fun @ 6/1 (win) BOG
3B • Newcastle 19:15 • 19th Oct '17
Forest Dragon @ 9/1 (win) BOG
NB • Newcastle 18:45 • 19th Oct '17
Royal Residence @ 15/8 (win)
NAP • Newcastle 18:15 • 19th Oct '17
Vibrant Chords @ 5/2 (win)
3B • Leicester 15:30 • 17th Oct '17
Sir Dancealot @ 9/4 (win)
NB • Leicester 15:00 • 17th Oct '17
Bold Reason @ 15/8 (win)
NAP • Leicester 14:00 • 17th Oct '17
Kohinoor Diamond @ 11/10 (win) BOG
NB • Chelmsford City 20:15 • 12th Oct '17
Boynton @ 5/6 (win)
NAP • Chelmsford City 19:15 • 12th Oct '17
Rua Augusta @ 3/1 (win)
3B • Chelmsford City 18:45 • 12th Oct '17
Mash Potato @ 3/1 (win)
3B • Uttoxeter 17:35 • 8th Oct '17
£30.00 Irish Octave @ 3/1 (win) BOG
NB • Uttoxeter 17:05 • 8th Oct '17
£33.30 Craig Star @ 10/3 (win)
NAP • Kelso 16:50 • 8th Oct '17
Cest No Mour @ 4/1 (win) BOG
NB • Epsom Downs 16:20 • 1st Oct '17
Set In Stone @ 15/8 (win)
NAP • Musselburgh 16:10 • 1st Oct '17
£12.50 Enable @ 5/4 (win)
3B • Chantilly 15:05 • 1st Oct '17
Bahama Moon @ 11/4 (win) BOG
NB • Chester 15:40 • 30th Sep '17
Mountain Path @ 10/3 (win)
3B • Market Rasen 14:45 • 30th Sep '17
Mayleaf Shine @ 9/2 (win)
NAP • Haydock 14:40 • 30th Sep '17
£13.70 Kalimantan @ 11/8 (win)
NB • Worcester 16:20 • 29th Sep '17
Nyaleti @ 11/4 (win)
NAP • Newmarket 15:00 • 29th Sep '17
£25.00 Little Pop @ 5/2 (win) BOG
3B • Worcester 14:00 • 29th Sep '17
Lord E @ 5/2 (win)
NB • Plumpton 15:20 • 24th Sep '17
Fair To Middling @ 5/2 (win)
NAP • Plumpton 14:50 • 24th Sep '17
Mondello @ 11/1 (win)
3B • Uttoxeter 14:40 • 24th Sep '17
Mondello (place)
3B • Uttoxeter 14:40 • 24th Sep '17
£25.00 Shenanigans @ 5/2 (win)
3B • Newmarket 17:35 • 23rd Sep '17
£40.00 Star Rock @ 4/1 (win)
NB • Newmarket 17:00 • 23rd Sep '17
The Statesman @ 5/1 (win)
NAP • Newmarket 15:15 • 23rd Sep '17
Bollin Ted @ 11/4 (win) BOG
NAP • Chelmsford City 21:15 • 21st Sep '17
£40.00 Chetan @ 4/1 (win)
3B • Chelmsford City 20:15 • 21st Sep '17
Top Of The Bank @ 5/1 (win) BOG
NB • Chelmsford City 18:45 • 21st Sep '17
£8.00 Hatcher @ 4/5 (win)
3B • Worcester 16:05 • 18th Sep '17
Book Of Dreams @ 2/1 (win)
NB • Carlisle 15:20 • 18th Sep '17
Edge @ 4/1 (win) BOG
NAP • Brighton 13:35 • 18th Sep '17
£22.50 Lorelina @ 9/4 (win)
NB • Ffos Las 16:30 • 17th Sep '17
Rolling Maul @ 2/1 (win) BOG
NAP • Ffos Las 16:00 • 17th Sep '17
Patchwork @ 7/2 (win)
3B • Bath 15:15 • 17th Sep '17
£35.00 Highland Fling @ 7/2 (win)
3B • Listowel 15:25 • 16th Sep '17
£15.00 Give And Take @ 6/4 (win)
NAP • Lingfield 15:05 • 16th Sep '17
Minella Beau @ 5/4 (win)
NB • Listowel 14:15 • 16th Sep '17
£40.00 Munstead Star @ 4/1 (win) BOG
NB • Kempton 19:45 • 13th Sep '17

Blog

Blogs will be displayed here on any day that Dean12 has placed a blog bet using our racecards.

Daily Blog
Tue 24th October '17
-3.07
Daily Blog
Mon 23rd October '17
-20.82
Daily Blog
Sun 22nd October '17
4.70
Daily Blog
Sat 21st October '17
-11.64
Daily Blog
Thu 19th October '17
7.50
Daily Blog
Tue 17th October '17
-30.33
Daily Blog
Thu 12th October '17
-15.60
Daily Blog
Sun 8th October '17
-7.34
Daily Blog
Sun 1st October '17
32.52
Daily Blog
Sat 30th September '17
3.38
Daily Blog
Fri 29th September '17
15.22
Daily Blog
Sun 24th September '17
-0.58
Daily Blog
Sat 23rd September '17
-33.08
Daily Blog
Thu 21st September '17
-3.00
Daily Blog
Mon 18th September '17
0.60
Daily Blog
Sun 17th September '17
6.87
Daily Blog
Sat 16th September '17
48.45
Daily Blog
Wed 13th September '17
1.63
Daily Blog
Mon 11th September '17
-31.14
Daily Blog
Sun 10th September '17
-51.89
Daily Blog
Sat 9th September '17
-3.64
Daily Blog
Wed 6th September '17
0.75
Daily Blog
Tue 5th September '17
16.61
Daily Blog
Mon 4th September '17
21.71
Daily Blog
Sun 3rd September '17
-11.00
Daily Blog
Sat 2nd September '17
-27.00
Daily Blog
Fri 1st September '17
-11.55
Daily Blog
Thu 31st August '17
-10.50
Daily Blog
Wed 30th August '17
4.61
Daily Blog
Tue 29th August '17
-11.46

Record

Records shown after 100 tips have been settled

Tip Record
Tips P/L
Blog Record
Tips P/L
Hamilton 33 504.00
Epsom Downs 21 437.70
Nottingham 27 419.40
Chester 40 350.00
Ffos Las 12 319.20
Doncaster 21 289.80
Carlisle 40 267.08
Pontefract 31 230.40
Newmarket 37 158.20

Statistics

134
tips placed
26.87%
win strike rate
1.35%
Overall ROI
1.76%
12 Month ROI
1.76%
6 Month ROI
1.76%
3 Month ROI
£18.08
overall
profit/loss
£90.00
Best day
07-08-2017
£484.50
Best blogging day
16-09-2017

NAP Win
Strike Rate
22.22%

Average odds: 3.62
P/L: £-126.07

NB Win
Strike Rate
29.55%

Average odds: 3.92
P/L: £39.90

3B Win
Strike Rate
28.89%

Average odds: 4.88
P/L: £104.25

Blog Win
Strike Rate
25.4%

Average odds: 5.95
P/L: 20.047 points
Statistics
Month Tips P/L
October 2017 24 -85.20
September 2017 44 79.20
August 2017 60 40.33
July 2017 6 -16.25
Month Tips P/L
October 2017 130 -44.08
September 2017 418 -57.66
August 2017 596 104.50
July 2017 29 17.29
0
Times as top tipster
1
Times as in top 5
4
Times in top 10