Galaxy
@Galaxy

League 1

Male

England

GalaxyRacing

Favoured Bookmaker:

kheops199
smdsmd
wardy52
smdsmd
Upcoming Tip:
Sil Ver Klass @ 6/1
NAP • Navan 14:55

Last 150 Settled Tips

The latest 50 settled tips placed by Galaxy

Bellaney Gem @ 22/1 (win)
NB • Down Royal 15:05 • 16th Mar '19
£22.00 Bellaney Gem (place)
NB • Down Royal 15:05 • 16th Mar '19
Thistlecrack @ 16/1 (win)
3B • Cheltenham 15:30 • 15th Mar '19
Thistlecrack (place)
3B • Cheltenham 15:30 • 15th Mar '19
Birchdale @ 6/1 (win) BOG
NAP • Cheltenham 14:50 • 15th Mar '19
Hannon @ 50/1 (win)
NB • Cheltenham 13:30 • 15th Mar '19
Hannon (place)
NB • Cheltenham 13:30 • 15th Mar '19
£17.50 Paisley Park @ 7/4 (win)
NB • Cheltenham 15:30 • 14th Mar '19
Un De Sceaux @ 6/1 (win)
3B • Cheltenham 14:50 • 14th Mar '19
Lostintranslation @ 4/1 (win)
NAP • Cheltenham 13:30 • 14th Mar '19
Cuban Spirit @ 8/1 (win)
NAP • Lingfield 14:35 • 13th Mar '19
Red Indian @ 20/1 (win)
NB • Cheltenham 16:50 • 12th Mar '19
Red Indian (place)
NB • Cheltenham 16:50 • 12th Mar '19
Mister Whitaker @ 8/1 (win) BOG
3B • Cheltenham 14:50 • 12th Mar '19
Mister Whitaker (place) BOG
3B • Cheltenham 14:50 • 12th Mar '19
Al Dancer @ 9/2 (win) BOG
NAP • Cheltenham 13:30 • 12th Mar '19
Le Capricieux @ 9/2 (win) BOG
NAP • Stratford 14:40 • 11th Mar '19
Golden Jewel @ 25/1 (win)
NAP • Naas 16:20 • 10th Mar '19
£25.00 Golden Jewel (place)
NAP • Naas 16:20 • 10th Mar '19
The Kings Writ @ 15/8 (win)
NB • Sandown 16:45 • 9th Mar '19
£70.00 Malaya @ 7/1 (win) BOG
NAP • Sandown 14:25 • 9th Mar '19
Zayriyan @ 25/1 (win)
NB • Dundalk 20:15 • 8th Mar '19
Zayriyan (place) BOG
NB • Dundalk 20:15 • 8th Mar '19
£60.00 Bellick @ 12/1 (win)
NAP • Dundalk 18:15 • 8th Mar '19
£12.00 Bellick (place)
NAP • Dundalk 18:15 • 8th Mar '19
Jamaican Jill @ 25/1 (win)
NAP • Chelmsford City 19:55 • 7th Mar '19
£25.00 Jamaican Jill (place)
NAP • Chelmsford City 19:55 • 7th Mar '19
Blue Whisper @ 20/1 (win)
NAP • Dundalk 19:45 • 6th Mar '19
Blue Whisper (place)
NAP • Dundalk 19:45 • 6th Mar '19
Ut Majeur Aulmes @ 6/1 (win)
NAP • Southwell 14:20 • 4th Mar '19
Galuppi @ 16/1 (win)
NAP • Thurles 16:50 • 21st Feb '19
Time And Times @ 12/1 (win)
NAP • Clonmel 15:50 • 14th Feb '19
Affluence @ 9/2 (win) BOG
NAP • Kempton 17:15 • 13th Feb '19
Stormy Tale @ 5/1 (win) BOG
3B • Fairyhouse 16:05 • 13th Feb '19
Bint Chattleya @ 9/2 (win)
NB • Fairyhouse 14:05 • 13th Feb '19
Agent Boru @ 12/1 (win)
NAP • Punchestown 16:20 • 10th Feb '19
William Of Wykeham @ 16/1 (win)
NAP • Naas 15:40 • 9th Feb '19
Konitho @ 5/4 (win)
NB • Naas 14:40 • 9th Feb '19
Waitaki @ 25/1 (win)
NB • Dundalk 18:30 • 8th Feb '19
Waitaki (place)
NB • Dundalk 18:30 • 8th Feb '19
My Good Brother @ 33/1 (win)
NAP • Dundalk 17:30 • 8th Feb '19
My Good Brother (place) BOG
NAP • Dundalk 17:30 • 8th Feb '19
Amen Korner @ 10/3 (win)
NAP • Thurles 16:35 • 7th Feb '19
Tavener @ 13/2 (win)
3B • Wolverhampton 20:15 • 6th Feb '19
Star Of Southwold @ 4/1 (win)
NB • Wolverhampton 19:45 • 6th Feb '19
Magic Of Milan @ 10/3 (win)
NAP • Ayr 13:30 • 6th Feb '19
£35.00 Macs Blessings @ 7/2 (win)
3B • Newcastle 18:45 • 5th Feb '19
Katheefa @ 8/1 (win)
NB • Newcastle 17:45 • 5th Feb '19
Katheefa (place)
NB • Newcastle 17:45 • 5th Feb '19
Flood Defence @ 3/1 (win) BOG
NAP • Newcastle 16:10 • 5th Feb '19

Blog

Blogs will be displayed here on any day that Galaxy has placed a blog bet using our racecards.

Daily Blog
Mon 18th March '19
Daily Blog
Sun 17th March '19
-5.00
Daily Blog
Sat 16th March '19
3.50
Daily Blog
Fri 15th March '19
-15.00
Daily Blog
Thu 14th March '19
-1.25
Daily Blog
Wed 13th March '19
-5.00
Daily Blog
Tue 12th March '19
-15.00
Daily Blog
Mon 11th March '19
-5.00
Daily Blog
Sun 10th March '19
10.00
Daily Blog
Sat 9th March '19
30.00
Daily Blog
Fri 8th March '19
31.00
Daily Blog
Thu 7th March '19
10.00
Daily Blog
Wed 6th March '19
-5.00
Daily Blog
Thu 21st February '19
-5.00
Daily Blog
Thu 14th February '19
-5.00
Daily Blog
Wed 13th February '19
-15.00
Daily Blog
Sun 10th February '19
-5.00
Daily Blog
Sat 9th February '19
-10.00
Daily Blog
Fri 8th February '19
-10.00
Daily Blog
Thu 7th February '19
-5.00
Daily Blog
Wed 6th February '19
-15.00
Daily Blog
Tue 5th February '19
7.50
Daily Blog
Mon 4th February '19
-15.00
Daily Blog
Sun 3rd February '19
-10.00
Daily Blog
Sat 2nd February '19
10.00
Daily Blog
Fri 1st February '19
-25.00
Daily Blog
Thu 31st January '19
-15.00
Daily Blog
Wed 30th January '19
-2.50
Daily Blog
Tue 29th January '19
21.88
Daily Blog
Mon 28th January '19
-15.00

Record

Records shown after 100 tips have been settled

Tip Record
Tips P/L
Ascot 13 30.00
Dundalk 15 2.00
Chelmsford City 15 -7.50
Naas 13 -15.00
Wincanton 10 -22.50
Newmarket 10 -44.35
Wolverhampton 46 -79.35
Cheltenham 17 -82.50
Lingfield 18 -83.75
Kempton 43 -87.47
Southwell 12 -90.00
Newcastle 24 -105.00
Blog Record
Tips P/L
Ascot 13 150.00

Statistics

258
tips placed
9.3%
win strike rate
-25.80%
Overall ROI
-25.80%
12 Month ROI
-25.80%
6 Month ROI
-26.60%
3 Month ROI
£-665.52
overall
profit/loss
£86.25
Best day
29-10-2018
£431.25
Best blogging day
29-10-2018

NAP Win
Strike Rate
7.69%

Average odds: 10.69
P/L: £-389.50

NB Win
Strike Rate
9.41%

Average odds: 14.35
P/L: £-151.62

3B Win
Strike Rate
11.59%

Average odds: 15.23
P/L: £-124.40

Blog Win
Strike Rate
8.08%

Average odds: 14.25
P/L: -407.2 points
Statistics
Month Tips P/L
March 2019 21 76.50
February 2019 27 -175.00
January 2019 44 -136.12
December 2018 40 -37.75
November 2018 67 -298.05
October 2018 50 -22.30
September 2018 9 -72.80
Month Tips P/L
March 2019 22 33.25
February 2019 30 -102.50
January 2019 45 -95.25
December 2018 33 -18.88
November 2018 69 -159.03
October 2018 50 -27.40
September 2018 11 -37.40
0
Times as top tipster
8
Times as in top 5
17
Times in top 10