IrishRaider
@IrishRaider

Horse racing fan, like the odd punt but always keep them small. Tomorrow is another day.

League 1

Male

Ireland

Murs_f1

Favoured Bookmaker:

thebluesbus
ApprenticeNaps
DermotMurray
ChannerUK
DermotMurray
ChannerUK
johnohara8

Last 150 Settled Tips

The latest 50 settled tips placed by IrishRaider

Mr Owen @ 9/2 (win)
NB • Lingfield 16:40 • 30th Mar '18
Kachy @ 2/1 (win)
NAP • Lingfield 15:05 • 30th Mar '18
Lucymai @ 7/1 (win)
3B • Lingfield 14:30 • 30th Mar '18
£7.00 Lucymai (place)
3B • Lingfield 14:30 • 30th Mar '18
Unioniste @ 16/1 (win)
3B • Cheltenham 16:10 • 16th Mar '18
Unioniste (place)
3B • Cheltenham 16:10 • 16th Mar '18
Road To Respect @ 12/1 (win)
NB • Cheltenham 15:30 • 16th Mar '18
Road To Respect (place)
NB • Cheltenham 15:30 • 16th Mar '18
Apples Shakira @ 5/4 (win)
NAP • Cheltenham 13:30 • 16th Mar '18
Lami Serge @ 14/1 (win) BOG
3B • Cheltenham 15:30 • 15th Mar '18
Lami Serge (place) BOG
3B • Cheltenham 15:30 • 15th Mar '18
Un De Sceaux @ 8/11 (win)
NB • Cheltenham 14:50 • 15th Mar '18
£55.00 Shattered Love @ 11/2 (win)
NAP • Cheltenham 13:30 • 15th Mar '18
Grand Sancy @ 20/1 (win)
3B • Cheltenham 16:50 • 14th Mar '18
Grand Sancy (place)
3B • Cheltenham 16:50 • 14th Mar '18
Josies Orders @ 15/2 (win)
NAP • Cheltenham 16:10 • 14th Mar '18
Monalee @ 7/2 (win)
NB • Cheltenham 14:10 • 14th Mar '18
Kayf Adventure @ 40/1 (win)
3B • Cheltenham 17:30 • 13th Mar '18
Kayf Adventure (place)
3B • Cheltenham 17:30 • 13th Mar '18
Faugheen @ 13/2 (win)
NAP • Cheltenham 15:30 • 13th Mar '18
Faugheen (place)
NAP • Cheltenham 15:30 • 13th Mar '18
Beware The Bear @ 16/1 (win)
NB • Cheltenham 14:50 • 13th Mar '18
£20.00 Beware The Bear (place)
NB • Cheltenham 14:50 • 13th Mar '18
Stellar Surprise @ 3/1 (win)
NB • Lingfield 15:30 • 27th Feb '18
£21.20 Roundabout Magic @ 85/40 (win)
NAP • Lingfield 14:00 • 27th Feb '18
As De Mee @ 33/1 (win)
NB • Kempton 15:35 • 24th Feb '18
As De Mee (place)
NB • Kempton 15:35 • 24th Feb '18
Val De Ferbet @ 20/1 (win)
3B • Fairyhouse 15:30 • 24th Feb '18
Val De Ferbet (place)
3B • Fairyhouse 15:30 • 24th Feb '18
Malaya @ 13/2 (win)
NAP • Kempton 14:25 • 24th Feb '18
Dose @ 9/2 (win)
NB • Wolverhampton 19:45 • 23rd Feb '18
Yanmare @ 17/2 (win)
3B • Exeter 16:50 • 23rd Feb '18
Yanmare (place)
3B • Exeter 16:50 • 23rd Feb '18
Drumlee Sunset @ 15/2 (win)
NAP • Warwick 15:30 • 23rd Feb '18
Town Parks @ 11/4 (win) BOG
NAP • Ludlow 14:25 • 21st Feb '18
A Toi Phil @ 5/1 (win)
NAP • Gowran Park 14:00 • 17th Feb '18
Togoville @ 3/1 (win)
NAP • Dundalk 19:30 • 16th Feb '18
£8.00 Gilgamboa @ 4/5 (win)
NB • Punchestown 15:45 • 11th Feb '18
£25.00 Hardline @ 5/2 (win)
NAP • Punchestown 14:40 • 11th Feb '18
Ocean Cove @ 11/4 (win)
NB • Uttoxeter 15:40 • 10th Feb '18
Misterton @ 22/1 (win)
NAP • Newbury 15:35 • 10th Feb '18
Misterton (place)
NAP • Newbury 15:35 • 10th Feb '18
Poetic Imagination @ 11/4 (win) BOG
NB • Chelmsford City 20:30 • 8th Feb '18
£30.00 Mount Hanover @ 3/1 (win)
NAP • Thurles 15:15 • 8th Feb '18
£36.00
20p rule 4
Brillare Momento @ 9/1 (win)
3B • Towcester 14:55 • 8th Feb '18
£7.20
20p rule 4
Brillare Momento (place)
3B • Towcester 14:55 • 8th Feb '18
Kellys Dino @ 4/1 (win)
3B • Wolverhampton 19:55 • 7th Feb '18
Madame Jo Jo @ 9/1 (win) BOG
NAP • Wolverhampton 17:55 • 7th Feb '18
Madame Jo Jo (place) BOG
NAP • Wolverhampton 17:55 • 7th Feb '18
Reason To Believe @ 9/1 (win)
NB • Chelmsford City 15:30 • 7th Feb '18

Blog

Blogs will be displayed here on any day that IrishRaider has placed a blog bet using our racecards.

Daily Blog
Fri 30th March '18
-12.60
Daily Blog
Fri 16th March '18
-20.25
Daily Blog
Thu 15th March '18
10.25
Daily Blog
Wed 14th March '18
42.00
Daily Blog
Tue 13th March '18
4.51
Daily Blog
Tue 27th February '18
0.00
Daily Blog
Sat 24th February '18
-8.76
Daily Blog
Fri 23rd February '18
-15.00
Daily Blog
Wed 21st February '18
-5.00
Daily Blog
Sun 18th February '18
18.75
Daily Blog
Sat 17th February '18
-5.00
Daily Blog
Fri 16th February '18
-10.00
Daily Blog
Sun 11th February '18
12.50
Daily Blog
Sat 10th February '18
-9.00
Daily Blog
Thu 8th February '18
4.34
Daily Blog
Wed 7th February '18
14.60
Daily Blog
Mon 5th February '18
-5.00
Daily Blog
Sun 4th February '18
-2.70
SSS = Small stakes Saturday
Sat 3rd February '18
-30.00
Daily Blog
Fri 2nd February '18
11.31
Daily Blog
Thu 1st February '18
-6.88
Daily Blog
Wed 31st January '18
-7.00
Great racing but VERY TRICKY!
Sat 27th January '18
-14.38
Daily Blog
Fri 26th January '18
12.25
Daily Blog
Thu 25th January '18
-2.75
Daily Blog
Tue 23rd January '18
-0.88
Daily Blog
Sun 21st January '18
2.40
Daily Blog
Sat 20th January '18
1.22

Record

Records shown after 100 tips have been settled

Tip Record
Tips P/L
Wolverhampton 12 -16.00
Cheltenham 23 -35.00
Leopardstown 10 -50.00
Blog Record
Tips P/L
Cheltenham 69 265.10

Statistics

73
tips placed
21.92%
win strike rate
-2.05%
Overall ROI
-2.05%
12 Month ROI
-2.05%
6 Month ROI
-10.31%
3 Month ROI
£-14.85
overall
profit/loss
£63.20
Best day
08-02-2018
£420.00
Best blogging day
14-03-2018

NAP Win
Strike Rate
28.57%

Average odds: 5.54
P/L: £27.95

NB Win
Strike Rate
8.00%

Average odds: 9.35
P/L: £-152.00

3B Win
Strike Rate
30.00%

Average odds: 11.83
P/L: £109.20

Blog Win
Strike Rate
19.4%

Average odds: 10.63
P/L: -21.06 points
Statistics
Month Tips P/L
March 2018 15 -48.00
February 2018 35 25.15
January 2018 23 8.00
Month Tips P/L
March 2018 38 23.91
February 2018 53 -35.84
January 2018 43 -9.14
0
Times as top tipster
0
Times as in top 5
2
Times in top 10