Kaseido
@Kaseido

Male

England

kaseido

Last 150 Settled Tips

The latest 50 settled tips placed by Kaseido

Foxy Act @ 6/1 (win) BOG
3B • Worcester 16:15 • 3rd Sep '17
Marie Josephe @ 7/1 (win)
NAP • Brighton 15:30 • 3rd Sep '17
Ickymasho @ 9/1 (win)
3B • Chelmsford City 20:50 • 2nd Sep '17
Dark Profit @ 7/1 (win)
NB • Beverley 17:35 • 2nd Sep '17
Innocent Girl @ 6/1 (win)
NAP • Newton Abbot 14:50 • 2nd Sep '17
Osco Mosco @ 6/1 (win) BOG
NB • Down Royal 17:05 • 1st Sep '17
£70.00 El Hombre @ 7/1 (win)
3B • Thirsk 16:05 • 1st Sep '17
£30.00 Deadly Move @ 3/1 (win)
NAP • Bangor 15:45 • 1st Sep '17
Immortal Bridge @ 9/1 (win)
3B • Bellewstown 18:45 • 31st Aug '17
Petuna @ 9/1 (win)
NB • Bellewstown 17:45 • 31st Aug '17
Jaganory @ 4/1 (win) BOG
NAP • Bath 16:40 • 31st Aug '17
£27.50 Av A Word @ 11/4 (win) BOG
NB • Epsom Downs 16:50 • 29th Aug '17
Sands Chorus @ 6/1 (win) BOG
3B • Ripon 16:30 • 29th Aug '17
Coronation Day @ 9/2 (win)
NAP • Epsom Downs 15:10 • 29th Aug '17
Sir Plato @ 5/1 (win)
NAP • Epsom Downs 17:25 • 28th Aug '17
Laidback Romeo @ 5/1 (win) BOG
3B • Ripon 15:55 • 28th Aug '17
Go Amber Go @ 4/1 (win)
NB • Chepstow 15:25 • 28th Aug '17
Bless Him @ 9/2 (win)
3B • Goodwood 16:30 • 27th Aug '17
Mafaaheem @ 3/1 (win)
NAP • Yarmouth 16:05 • 27th Aug '17
Eynhallow @ 7/2 (win)
NB • Goodwood 15:20 • 27th Aug '17
Road To Dubai @ 13/2 (win)
NB • Goodwood 17:05 • 26th Aug '17
Dubka @ 12/1 (win)
3B • York 15:35 • 26th Aug '17
On To Victory @ 12/1 (win)
NAP • York 14:25 • 26th Aug '17
Lady Aurelia @ 7/4 (win)
3B • York 15:35 • 25th Aug '17
Dartmouth @ 4/1 (win)
NB • York 14:25 • 25th Aug '17
Appeared @ 8/1 (win)
NAP • York 13:55 • 25th Aug '17
Nezwaah @ 9/1 (win)
3B • York 15:35 • 24th Aug '17
Blair House @ 14/1 (win)
NB • York 15:00 • 24th Aug '17
De Bruyne Horse @ 7/1 (win) BOG
NAP • York 13:55 • 24th Aug '17
Simply Me @ 16/1 (win) BOG
NB • Kempton 19:15 • 23rd Aug '17
Simply Me (place) BOG
NB • Kempton 19:15 • 23rd Aug '17
Decorated Knight @ 20/1 (win)
3B • York 15:35 • 23rd Aug '17
Decorated Knight (place)
3B • York 15:35 • 23rd Aug '17
Fleet Review @ 6/1 (win)
NAP • York 14:25 • 23rd Aug '17
Sir Titan @ 5/1 (win)
3B • Kempton 16:15 • 22nd Aug '17
£15.00 Buxted Dream @ 6/4 (win)
NAP • Brighton 16:00 • 22nd Aug '17
Dangerous Ends @ 9/2 (win)
NB • Kempton 15:45 • 22nd Aug '17
Stake Acclaim @ 11/1 (win)
3B • Windsor 18:50 • 21st Aug '17
Qianlong @ 13/8 (win) BOG
NB • Windsor 17:20 • 21st Aug '17
£33.30 Pete So High @ 10/3 (win)
NAP • Lingfield 14:30 • 21st Aug '17
Spain Burg @ 8/1 (win) BOG
3B • Pontefract 16:00 • 20th Aug '17
Mutadaffeq @ 6/1 (win) BOG
NB • Pontefract 14:50 • 20th Aug '17
£22.00
45p rule 4
Treasuring @ 4/1 (win)
NAP • Curragh 14:45 • 20th Aug '17
Mulligatawny @ 10/1 (win)
NB • Ripon 17:00 • 19th Aug '17
Classic Seniority @ 33/1 (win)
3B • Ripon 15:15 • 19th Aug '17
Bossipop @ 8/1 (win)
NAP • Ripon 14:40 • 19th Aug '17
£22.50 Demons Rock @ 9/4 (win)
NB • Catterick 18:30 • 18th Aug '17
Tennesse Waltz @ 2/1 (win)
NAP • Dundalk 17:45 • 18th Aug '17
Maid In India @ 3/1 (win)
3B • Nottingham 15:00 • 18th Aug '17
Morando @ 2/1 (win)
NB • Leopardstown 19:10 • 17th Aug '17

Blog

Blogs will be displayed here on any day that Kaseido has placed a blog bet using our racecards.

Daily Blog
Sun 3rd September '17
-3.44
Daily Blog
Sat 2nd September '17
-40.00
Daily Blog
Fri 1st September '17
65.00
Daily Blog
Thu 31st August '17
-60.00
Daily Blog
Tue 29th August '17
26.25
Daily Blog
Mon 28th August '17
-3.75
Daily Blog
Sun 27th August '17
-15.00
Daily Blog
Sat 26th August '17
26.25
Daily Blog
Fri 25th August '17
-20.00
Daily Blog
Thu 24th August '17
-55.00
Daily Blog
Wed 23rd August '17
-3.75
Daily Blog
Tue 22nd August '17
-7.50
Daily Blog
Mon 21st August '17
1.65
Daily Blog
Sun 20th August '17
-9.00
Daily Blog
Sat 19th August '17
-0.93
Daily Blog
Fri 18th August '17
-48.75
Daily Blog
Thu 17th August '17
-70.00
Daily Blog
Wed 16th August '17
14.50
Daily Blog
Tue 15th August '17
-18.35
Daily Blog
Mon 14th August '17
-38.52
Daily Blog
Sun 13th August '17
1.65
Daily Blog
Sat 12th August '17
82.15
Daily Blog
Fri 11th August '17
-1.85
Daily Blog
Thu 10th August '17
-22.50
Daily Blog
Wed 9th August '17
-25.00
Daily Blog
Tue 8th August '17
-44.90
Daily Blog
Mon 7th August '17
-100.65
Daily Blog
Sun 6th August '17
29.00
Daily Blog
Sat 5th August '17
-20.85
Daily Blog
Fri 4th August '17
28.50

Record

Records shown after 100 tips have been settled

Tip Record
Tips P/L
Curragh 10 185.30
Beverley 14 85.00
Nottingham 16 13.15
Ascot 34 9.75
Epsom Downs 15 5.50
Windsor 16 -20.00
Wolverhampton 11 -23.75
Lingfield 10 -26.70
Pontefract 12 -26.70
Brighton 12 -29.37
Kempton 10 -80.00
York 15 -83.75
Goodwood 29 -211.50
Blog Record
Tips P/L
Musselburgh 15 587.50
Chester 10 362.50
Brighton 14 290.63
Thirsk 18 216.50
Galway 18 77.50

Statistics

270
tips placed
14.07%
win strike rate
-15.44%
Overall ROI
-15.44%
12 Month ROI
-29.65%
6 Month ROI
-30.52%
3 Month ROI
£-414.44
overall
profit/loss
£200.00
Best day
02-07-2017
£821.50
Best blogging day
12-08-2017

NAP Win
Strike Rate
20.21%

Average odds: 5.52
P/L: £-138.85

NB Win
Strike Rate
10.11%

Average odds: 7.78
P/L: £-191.50

3B Win
Strike Rate
11.49%

Average odds: 11.22
P/L: £-84.09

Blog Win
Strike Rate
17.65%

Average odds: 6.49
P/L: -358.657 points
Statistics
  • Monthly
  • Daily
  • Blog
  • Month Tips P/L
    September 2017 8 40.00
    August 2017 89 -513.90
    July 2017 68 362.05
    June 2017 87 -191.09
    May 2017 18 -111.50
    Month Tips P/L
    September 2017 19 21.56
    August 2017 372 -380.22
    1
    Times as top tipster
    6
    Times as in top 5
    6
    Times in top 10