THEPEOPLESNAP
@THEPEOPLESNAP1

Just goes to show. EBBISHAM was picked as an outsider because I'd missed posting the proper nap (which lost) and it only went and won This Peoples Nap section is only correct up to October 27th

johnboy
Coley1981xxx

Last 150 Settled Tips

The latest 50 settled tips placed by THEPEOPLESNAP1

Steal The Scene @ 25/1 (win)
NAP • Wolverhampton 21:15 • 28th Oct '17
£250.00 Ebbisham @ 25/1 (win)
NB • Wolverhampton 21:15 • 28th Oct '17
Watching Spirits @ 125/1 (win)
3B • Wolverhampton 20:15 • 28th Oct '17
£22.50 Goldrush @ 9/4 (win) BOG
NB • Dundalk 19:30 • 27th Oct '17
Boragh Steps @ 4/1 (win)
3B • Dundalk 18:00 • 27th Oct '17
Sceau Royal @ 11/8 (win) BOG
NAP • Cheltenham 14:35 • 27th Oct '17
Musical Terms @ 11/4 (win)
NB • Chelmsford City 19:45 • 26th Oct '17
Dotted Swiss @ 6/1 (win)
3B • Chelmsford City 18:45 • 26th Oct '17
Banditry @ Evs (win)
NAP • Ludlow 16:35 • 26th Oct '17
Big Penny @ 6/1 (win) BOG
NB • Worcester 15:55 • 25th Oct '17
Captain Mowbray @ 5/1 (win)
NAP • Sedgefield 14:35 • 25th Oct '17
High Seas @ 4/1 (win)
3B • Newmarket 13:15 • 25th Oct '17
Gracious George @ 50/1 (win)
3B • Kempton 21:15 • 24th Oct '17
Dreamsoftheatre @ 20/1 (win) BOG
NB • Exeter 15:50 • 24th Oct '17
£22.50 Hajaam @ 9/4 (win)
NAP • Yarmouth 15:30 • 24th Oct '17
£40.00 Love And Be Loved @ 4/1 (win)
NAP • Windsor 16:10 • 23rd Oct '17
Accord @ 7/2 (win)
NB • Plumpton 16:00 • 23rd Oct '17
Misscarlett @ 13/2 (win)
3B • Pontefract 15:20 • 23rd Oct '17
£70.00 Piazon @ 7/1 (win)
3B • Southwell 16:40 • 22nd Oct '17
Cannonball @ 6/4 (win)
NAP • Leopardstown 16:00 • 22nd Oct '17
Bach De Clermont @ 5/1 (win)
NB • Kempton 14:40 • 22nd Oct '17
Ribchester @ 9/4 (win)
NB • Ascot 15:15 • 21st Oct '17
Bateel @ 9/4 (win)
NAP • Ascot 14:40 • 21st Oct '17
Caravaggio @ 9/2 (win) BOG
3B • Ascot 14:00 • 21st Oct '17
Bold Knight @ 7/2 (win)
NB • Dundalk 21:00 • 20th Oct '17
£11.00 Take Cover @ 11/10 (win)
NAP • Dundalk 20:00 • 20th Oct '17
Dubai Angel @ 6/1 (win)
NB • Carlisle 16:50 • 19th Oct '17
Sub Lieutenant @ 3/1 (win) BOG
NAP • Punchestown 16:10 • 19th Oct '17
Counter Shy @ 4/1 (win)
3B • Uttoxeter 14:55 • 19th Oct '17
£27.50 Stanley @ 11/4 (win)
NAP • Kempton 20:45 • 18th Oct '17
Melinoe @ 11/4 (win) BOG
NB • Nottingham 16:05 • 18th Oct '17
£70.00 Jupiter Light @ 7/1 (win) BOG
3B • Nottingham 15:35 • 18th Oct '17
Jumira Bridge @ 5/1 (win)
NAP • Leicester 15:30 • 17th Oct '17
Inn The Bull @ 7/4 (win) BOG
3B • Huntingdon 14:20 • 17th Oct '17
Bold Reason @ 9/4 (win)
NB • Leicester 14:00 • 17th Oct '17
Starcaster @ 5/1 (win)
NB • Goodwood 15:45 • 15th Oct '17
£22.50 Elegant Pose @ 9/4 (win) BOG
3B • Naas 15:35 • 15th Oct '17
Thafeera @ 7/2 (win)
NAP • Newmarket 16:50 • 14th Oct '17
£33.30 Awesometank @ 10/3 (win)
NB • York 15:50 • 14th Oct '17
Pincheck @ 4/1 (win)
3B • Cork 15:20 • 14th Oct '17
Flying Angel @ 9/2 (win) BOG
3B • Newton Abbot 15:45 • 13th Oct '17
Gavota @ 7/2 (win) BOG
NB • Newmarket 14:25 • 13th Oct '17
Sound And Silence @ 5/2 (win)
NAP • Newmarket 13:50 • 13th Oct '17
Swingbridge @ 13/8 (win)
3B • Thurles 16:45 • 12th Oct '17
Get Ready Freddy @ 3/1 (win) BOG
NB • Worcester 14:20 • 12th Oct '17
Prince Jai @ 9/4 (win) BOG
3B • Kempton 20:55 • 11th Oct '17
Shanksforamillion @ 3/1 (win) BOG
NB • Towcester 15:40 • 11th Oct '17
Sevenna Star @ 7/4 (win) BOG
NAP • Nottingham 14:50 • 11th Oct '17
£2.20 Sevenna Star (place) BOG
NAP • Nottingham 14:50 • 11th Oct '17
£25.00 Indomeneo @ 5/2 (win) BOG
NB • Leicester 14:55 • 10th Oct '17

Blog

Blogs will be displayed here on any day that THEPEOPLESNAP1 has placed a blog bet using our racecards.

Daily Blog
Fri 27th October '17
0.25
Daily Blog
Thu 26th October '17
-3.00
Daily Blog
Wed 25th October '17
-3.00
Daily Blog
Tue 24th October '17
0.25
Daily Blog
Mon 23rd October '17
2.00
Daily Blog
Sun 22nd October '17
5.00
Daily Blog
Sat 21st October '17
-3.00
Daily Blog
Fri 20th October '17
0.10
Daily Blog
Thu 19th October '17
-3.00
Daily Blog
Wed 18th October '17
0.75
Daily Blog
Tue 17th October '17
-3.00
Daily Blog
Sun 15th October '17
-1.00
Daily Blog
Sat 14th October '17
1.33
Daily Blog
Fri 13th October '17
-3.00
Daily Blog
Thu 12th October '17
-2.00
Daily Blog
Wed 11th October '17
-3.00
Daily Blog
Tue 10th October '17
2.87
Daily Blog
Mon 9th October '17
Daily Blog
Sun 8th October '17
0.75
Daily Blog
Fri 6th October '17
-0.63
Daily Blog
Thu 5th October '17
-2.00
Daily Blog
Tue 3rd October '17
-3.00
Daily Blog
Sun 1st October '17
-4.00
Daily Blog
Sat 30th September '17
-0.13
Daily Blog
Fri 29th September '17
-0.50
Daily Blog
Thu 28th September '17
0.75
Daily Blog
Wed 27th September '17
-3.00
Daily Blog
Tue 26th September '17
-2.00
Daily Blog
Mon 25th September '17
-0.38
Daily Blog
Sat 23rd September '17
0.57

Record

Records shown after 100 tips have been settled

Tip Record
Tips P/L
Wolverhampton 10 235.70
Yarmouth 10 35.00
Haydock 10 17.50
York 12 -76.70
Ascot 17 -85.00
Newmarket 24 -92.60
Newbury 12 -93.80
Kempton 22 -97.50
Chelmsford City 17 -122.50
Blog Record
Tips P/L

Statistics

337
tips placed
21.07%
win strike rate
-21.41%
Overall ROI
-21.41%
12 Month ROI
44.16%
6 Month ROI
44.16%
3 Month ROI
£-721.45
overall
profit/loss
£230.00
Best day
28-10-2017
£80.00
Best blogging day
06-08-2017

NAP Win
Strike Rate
23.08%

Average odds: 6.69
P/L: £-282.70

NB Win
Strike Rate
23.48%

Average odds: 4.95
P/L: £-21.30

3B Win
Strike Rate
16.19%

Average odds: 9.03
P/L: £-417.45

Blog Win
Strike Rate
19.94%

Average odds: 6.69
P/L: -104.805 points
Statistics
Month Tips P/L
October 2017 67 156.40
September 2017 67 -206.20
August 2017 66 -108.00
July 2017 68 -300.85
June 2017 69 -262.80
Month Tips P/L
October 2017 65 -20.33
September 2017 68 -21.62
August 2017 64 -3.30
July 2017 69 -36.25
June 2017 65 -23.31
1
Times as top tipster
2
Times as in top 5
5
Times in top 10