TTips
@TTips

Unofficial Account to track the bets of twitter tipster finishing-post.co.uk NAP, (NB & 3B are the EW Double Tips) Blog Bets are all tips with odds over 8/1

Boondoggle

Last 150 Settled Tips

The latest 50 settled tips placed by TTips

£18.70 Hurricane Dylan @ 15/8 (win)
NAP • Leicester 16:00 • 14th Feb '19
Triple Chief @ 6/1 (win) BOG
NB • Fontwell 15:10 • 14th Feb '19
Moskovite @ 11/2 (win)
3B • Clonmel 14:40 • 14th Feb '19
Sevenleft @ 14/1 (win)
3B • Dundalk 18:30 • 8th Feb '19
Colfer Me @ 9/10 (win)
NAP • Dundalk 18:00 • 8th Feb '19
Kasbah @ 5/1 (win)
NB • Dundalk 17:30 • 8th Feb '19
Inaam @ 7/2 (win)
NB • Lingfield 14:20 • 2nd Feb '19
£12.00 Kachy @ 6/5 (win)
NAP • Lingfield 13:45 • 2nd Feb '19
Gino Trail @ 11/1 (win) BOG
3B • Sandown 13:15 • 2nd Feb '19
Eve Harrington @ 6/4 (win) BOG
NAP • Newcastle 19:00 • 31st Jan '19
£120.00 Custard The Dragon @ 12/1 (win) BOG
3B • Newcastle 18:25 • 31st Jan '19
Mansfield @ 9/1 (win) BOG
NB • Newcastle 16:40 • 31st Jan '19
Scorched Breath @ 4/7 (win)
NB • Lingfield 15:50 • 30th Jan '19
Violets Lads @ 6/1 (win)
3B • Lingfield 15:20 • 30th Jan '19
Spirit Of Angel @ 17/2 (win)
3B • Kempton 17:45 • 23rd Jan '19
Spirit Of Angel (place)
3B • Kempton 17:45 • 23rd Jan '19
Ahundrednotout @ 9/2 (win) BOG
3B • Wolverhampton 19:25 • 21st Jan '19
£8.00 Windsor Avenue @ 4/5 (win)
NAP • Sedgefield 15:30 • 21st Jan '19
Ocean Cove @ 9/2 (win)
NB • Warwick 14:40 • 21st Jan '19
Myth Buster @ 6/4 (win) BOG
NAP • Fairyhouse 15:30 • 15th Jan '19
Skydiving @ 8/11 (win) BOG
NAP • Wolverhampton 17:45 • 4th Jan '19
The Game Is A Foot @ 12/1 (win) BOG
3B • Lingfield 14:00 • 4th Jan '19
One Handsome Dude @ 15/2 (win)
NB • Lingfield 12:30 • 4th Jan '19
£18.70 City Island @ 15/8 (win) BOG
NAP • Leopardstown 12:40 • 26th Dec '18
Barna Venture @ 6/1 (win)
NAP • Naas 15:05 • 18th Dec '18
Ever Rock @ 12/1 (win) BOG
3B • Southwell 14:30 • 18th Dec '18
Primogeniture @ 11/2 (win)
NB • Fakenham 14:20 • 18th Dec '18
Agent Gibbs @ 11/2 (win)
3B • Wolverhampton 16:15 • 17th Dec '18
£12.50 The Gipper @ 5/4 (win)
NAP • Ffos Las 14:50 • 17th Dec '18
Midnight Run @ 7/1 (win)
NB • Navan 15:10 • 16th Dec '18
Captain Cj @ 10/3 (win)
3B • Navan 13:30 • 16th Dec '18
One For Rosie @ 5/6 (win)
NAP • Carlisle 13:20 • 16th Dec '18
Muckle Roe @ 9/2 (win) BOG
NB • Warwick 13:55 • 13th Dec '18
Wimpole Hall @ 13/2 (win) BOG
3B • Kempton 18:15 • 12th Dec '18
Misfits @ 8/1 (win)
NB • Hexham 14:20 • 12th Dec '18
Dominateur @ 13/8 (win)
NAP • Chepstow 13:25 • 8th Dec '18
Jubilympics @ 6/1 (win) BOG
NB • Sandown 12:50 • 8th Dec '18
The Very Thing @ 11/8 (win) BOG
NB • Wetherby 13:50 • 28th Nov '18
Mountain Chimes @ 7/1 (win)
3B • Hereford 13:35 • 28th Nov '18
Buckled @ 9/2 (win)
NB • Musselburgh 13:55 • 26th Nov '18
Royal Tara @ 8/1 (win)
3B • Ludlow 14:55 • 15th Nov '18
Odit @ 7/2 (win)
NAP • Clonmel 13:55 • 15th Nov '18
£40.00 Diamond Gait @ 4/1 (win)
NB • Ludlow 13:20 • 15th Nov '18
Present Ranger @ 3/1 (win)
3B • Bangor 14:55 • 14th Nov '18
Thekingofconnemara @ 10/1 (win) BOG
NB • Fairyhouse 13:25 • 14th Nov '18
Mordred @ 5/2 (win)
NAP • Newmarket 15:15 • 24th Aug '18
Sweet Pursuit @ 7/1 (win) BOG
NB • Ffos Las 14:50 • 24th Aug '18
Karasi @ 13/8 (win) BOG
NAP • Killarney 14:00 • 22nd Aug '18
Duhallow Tornado @ 2/1 (win) BOG
3B • Cheltenham 17:30 • 4th May '18
Sometimes A Fox @ 6/5 (win) BOG
NB • Cork 16:45 • 4th May '18

Blog

Blogs will be displayed here on any day that TTips has placed a blog bet using our racecards.

Daily Blog
Thu 14th February '19
-11.88
Daily Blog
Fri 8th February '19
-25.00
Daily Blog
Wed 6th February '19
-5.00
Daily Blog
Sat 2nd February '19
2.00
Daily Blog
Thu 31st January '19
30.00
Daily Blog
Wed 30th January '19
-45.00
Daily Blog
Wed 23rd January '19
-8.35
Daily Blog
Mon 21st January '19
-17.50
Daily Blog
Tue 15th January '19
-37.00
Daily Blog
Fri 4th January '19
-10.00
Daily Blog
Wed 26th December '18
-6.50
Daily Blog
Tue 18th December '18
-45.00
Daily Blog
Mon 17th December '18
-30.00
Daily Blog
Sun 16th December '18
-20.00
Daily Blog
Thu 13th December '18
-5.00
Daily Blog
Wed 12th December '18
-20.00
Daily Blog
Mon 19th November '18
7.33
Daily Blog
Thu 15th November '18
-3.00
Daily Blog
Wed 14th November '18
21.16
Daily Blog
Fri 24th August '18
-21.55
Daily Blog
Thu 23rd August '18
69.00
Daily Blog
Wed 22nd August '18
-17.50
Daily Blog
Fri 4th May '18
-5.00
Daily Blog
Wed 2nd May '18
-6.00
Daily Blog
Tue 1st May '18
-2.16
Daily Blog
Mon 30th April '18
-4.10
Daily Blog
Sun 29th April '18
-12.50
Daily Blog
Sat 28th April '18
1.55
Daily Blog
Fri 27th April '18
-6.13
Daily Blog
Thu 26th April '18
-11.10

Record

Records shown after 100 tips have been settled

Tip Record
Tips P/L
Blog Record
Tips P/L
York 20 677.00
Newcastle 57 528.10
Sedgefield 14 451.41
Limerick 11 397.50
Leopardstown 25 363.50
Hereford 12 206.90
Killarney 16 112.50
Leicester 15 89.60

Statistics

73
tips placed
17.81%
win strike rate
-34.51%
Overall ROI
-34.51%
12 Month ROI
0.00%
6 Month ROI
0.00%
3 Month ROI
£-251.90
overall
profit/loss
£100.00
Best day
31-01-2019
£690.00
Best blogging day
23-08-2018

NAP Win
Strike Rate
32.00%

Average odds: 2.89
P/L: £-51.90

NB Win
Strike Rate
12.00%

Average odds: 6.22
P/L: £-150.00

3B Win
Strike Rate
8.70%

Average odds: 8.01
P/L: £-50.00

Blog Win
Strike Rate
17.49%

Average odds: 12.31
P/L: -276.009 points
Statistics
Month Tips P/L
February 2019 9 -39.30
January 2019 13 18.00
December 2018 14 -88.80
November 2018 8 -30.00
August 2018 3 -30.00
May 2018 3 -30.00
April 2018 15 11.00
March 2018 1 -10.00
February 2018 7 -52.80
Month Tips P/L
February 2019 26 -39.88
January 2019 45 -87.85
December 2018 32 -126.50
November 2018 57 25.49
August 2018 33 29.95
May 2018 16 -13.16
April 2018 386 -50.37
March 2018 179 -21.77
February 2018 72 8.08
1
Times as top tipster
1
Times as in top 5
4
Times in top 10