Jamie Mac
@jjm1903

Male

Scotland

jamiemac2482

Favoured Bookmaker:

Last 150 Settled Tips

The latest 50 settled tips placed by jjm1903

Jessamine @ 7/1 (win) BOG
NB • Dundalk 20:40 • 1st Nov '17
£8.75 Jessamine (place) BOG
NB • Dundalk 20:40 • 1st Nov '17
Dashing Poet @ 8/1 (win) BOG
3B • Kempton 17:55 • 1st Nov '17
Dashing Poet (place) BOG
3B • Kempton 17:55 • 1st Nov '17
Top Diktat @ 16/1 (win) BOG
NAP • Nottingham 16:00 • 1st Nov '17
Top Diktat (place) BOG
NAP • Nottingham 16:00 • 1st Nov '17
Monteamiata @ 11/2 (win) BOG
NB • Lingfield 16:30 • 18th Oct '17
Delusionofgrandeur @ 3/1 (win)
NAP • Wetherby 15:45 • 18th Oct '17
Scotch Beg @ 12/1 (win) BOG
NAP • Downpatrick 17:10 • 13th Oct '17
Aylas Emperor @ 8/1 (win)
NB • Newton Abbot 16:20 • 13th Oct '17
Herecomesthesun @ 25/1 (win) BOG
3B • Newmarket 14:25 • 13th Oct '17
One For June @ 13/8 (win)
NAP • Chelmsford City 17:45 • 12th Oct '17
Triple Chief @ 14/1 (win) BOG
3B • Exeter 15:45 • 12th Oct '17
£40.00 Jay Kay @ 4/1 (win)
NB • Ayr 15:35 • 12th Oct '17
Sheikspear @ 10/1 (win)
NAP • Kempton 18:25 • 11th Oct '17
Satchville Flyer @ 8/1 (win)
NB • Kempton 17:20 • 11th Oct '17
Grand Inquisitor @ 10/1 (win)
3B • Nottingham 16:55 • 11th Oct '17
Fire Leopard @ 7/2 (win)
3B • Catterick 16:40 • 10th Oct '17
Buskin River @ 6/1 (win)
NB • Brighton 16:20 • 10th Oct '17
£33.30 Blakeney Point @ 10/3 (win) BOG
NAP • Leicester 15:55 • 10th Oct '17
Lillian @ 7/1 (win)
NB • Fontwell 17:05 • 6th Oct '17
Fort Gabriel @ 4/1 (win) BOG
3B • Fontwell 16:30 • 6th Oct '17
Ekhtiyaar @ 11/4 (win)
NAP • Ascot 15:10 • 6th Oct '17
Easy Code @ 11/4 (win) BOG
3B • Lingfield 16:35 • 5th Oct '17
Sutters Mill @ 9/2 (win)
NAP • Warwick 15:50 • 5th Oct '17
Miss Spent @ 9/2 (win) BOG
NB • Huntingdon 15:40 • 5th Oct '17
Mizen Master @ 11/4 (win)
NB • Kempton 21:10 • 4th Oct '17
Maid In India @ 5/1 (win) BOG
3B • Nottingham 17:05 • 4th Oct '17
Thechildrenstrust @ 10/3 (win)
NAP • Salisbury 15:05 • 4th Oct '17
Influent @ 9/2 (win) BOG
3B • Kempton 20:10 • 3rd Oct '17
£35.00 Our Kylie @ 7/2 (win) BOG
NAP • Sedgefield 16:10 • 3rd Oct '17
Walden Prince @ 11/4 (win) BOG
NB • Southwell 14:40 • 3rd Oct '17
Ckalco Des Loges @ 4/1 (win) BOG
NB • Stratford 15:30 • 2nd Oct '17
£30.00 The Geegeez Geegee @ 3/1 (win) BOG
NAP • Stratford 14:30 • 2nd Oct '17
Traditional Dancer @ 9/2 (win)
NAP • Musselburgh 16:45 • 1st Oct '17
Aljuljalah @ 9/1 (win)
3B • Chelmsford City 19:20 • 30th Sep '17
£35.00 Alexander M @ 7/2 (win)
NB • Chester 15:40 • 30th Sep '17
Original Choice @ 7/1 (win)
NAP • Haydock 14:05 • 30th Sep '17
Auspicion @ 5/1 (win)
NAP • Newcastle 18:15 • 29th Sep '17
Pleasant Surprise @ 10/1 (win)
3B • Newmarket 14:25 • 29th Sep '17
On Her Toes @ 11/1 (win)
NB • Newmarket 13:50 • 29th Sep '17
Night Circus @ 8/1 (win)
NAP • Newmarket 17:30 • 28th Sep '17
Uae King @ 10/3 (win)
3B • Newmarket 16:20 • 28th Sep '17
Summer Chorus @ 3/1 (win)
NB • Newmarket 15:10 • 28th Sep '17
Bush House @ 6/1 (win)
NB • Kempton 20:40 • 27th Sep '17
Ahead Of The Curve @ 11/4 (win)
NAP • Perth 16:30 • 27th Sep '17
Eight Till Late @ 3/1 (win) BOG
3B • Sligo 15:15 • 27th Sep '17
Kinari @ 7/1 (win) BOG
NAP • Warwick 16:35 • 26th Sep '17
Fact Of The Matter @ 11/2 (win)
NB • Warwick 15:30 • 26th Sep '17
Night Generation @ 10/1 (win) BOG
3B • Lingfield 15:05 • 26th Sep '17

Blog

Blogs will be displayed here on any day that jjm1903 has placed a blog bet using our racecards.

Daily Blog
Wed 1st November '17
-0.44
Daily Blog
Fri 6th October '17
-6.00
Daily Blog
Thu 5th October '17
-0.67
Daily Blog
Wed 4th October '17
-3.00
Daily Blog
Tue 3rd October '17
0.53
Daily Blog
Mon 2nd October '17
2.00
Daily Blog
Sun 1st October '17
-1.00
Daily Blog
Sat 30th September '17
-1.13
Daily Blog
Fri 29th September '17
0.62
Daily Blog
Thu 28th September '17
-2.24
Daily Blog
Wed 27th September '17
-4.90
Daily Blog
Tue 26th September '17
-4.94
Daily Blog
Sun 24th September '17
2.00
Daily Blog
Sat 23rd September '17
-1.88
Daily Blog
Fri 22nd September '17
3.63
Daily Blog
Thu 21st September '17
-3.00
Daily Blog
Wed 20th September '17
-1.88
Daily Blog
Tue 19th September '17
-0.50
Daily Blog
Mon 18th September '17
-2.00
Daily Blog
Sat 16th September '17
-1.44
Daily Blog
Fri 15th September '17
7.46
Daily Blog
Thu 14th September '17
-3.00
Daily Blog
Wed 13th September '17
1.62
Daily Blog
Tue 12th September '17
11.98
Daily Blog
Mon 11th September '17
-2.00
Daily Blog
Sun 10th September '17
-3.00
Daily Blog
Sat 9th September '17
3.87
Daily Blog
Fri 8th September '17
Daily Blog
Thu 7th September '17
-4.00
Daily Blog
Tue 5th September '17
0.13

Record

Records shown after 100 tips have been settled

Tip Record
Tips P/L
Leicester 11 125.80
Perth 13 107.42
Newbury 10 97.60
Lingfield 15 53.26
Wolverhampton 17 38.75
Nottingham 14 37.19
Chepstow 10 27.50
Ascot 19 -4.20
Doncaster 14 -4.55
Newton Abbot 10 -25.00
Salisbury 14 -28.50
Sandown 10 -33.75
Brighton 12 -70.00
Chelmsford City 12 -80.00
Kempton 21 -85.05
Haydock 14 -87.26
Newmarket 21 -133.75
Blog Record
Tips P/L
Wolverhampton 13 68.75
Brighton 11 30.50

Statistics

288
tips placed
17.71%
win strike rate
-2.89%
Overall ROI
-42.59%
12 Month ROI
-42.59%
6 Month ROI
-42.59%
3 Month ROI
£-83.06
overall
profit/loss
£93.75
Best day
12-09-2017
£119.75
Best blogging day
12-09-2017

NAP Win
Strike Rate
22.02%

Average odds: 6.06
P/L: £246.16

NB Win
Strike Rate
13.86%

Average odds: 7.76
P/L: £-154.04

3B Win
Strike Rate
16.67%

Average odds: 9.14
P/L: £-175.18

Blog Win
Strike Rate
17.14%

Average odds: 7.82
P/L: -13.676 points
Statistics
Month Tips P/L
November 2017 3 -16.25
October 2017 29 -111.70
September 2017 71 -69.25
August 2017 37 -11.80
July 2017 50 124.91
June 2017 35 -17.18
May 2017 2 -20.00
October 2016 19 -21.70
September 2016 42 59.91
Month Tips P/L
November 2017 5 -0.44
October 2017 24 -8.15
September 2017 109 -10.10
August 2017 72 5.00
0
Times as top tipster
2
Times as in top 5
7
Times in top 10