ken
@ken7184

Championship

Male

England

ken7184

ChannerUK
Topman642
stevowigan
enzoracing
Bigtez
Kev41
JoBed7
ChannerUK
geezer553
stevowigan
Bigtez
enzoracing
Kev41
BetHorsesJF
JoBed7
Upcoming Tip:
Naralsaif @ 9/4
NB • Wolverhampton 20:00

Last 150 Settled Tips

The latest 50 settled tips placed by ken7184

Burrows Edge @ 4/1 (win) BOG
NAP • Kempton 13:15 • 23rd Feb '19
Straidnahanna @ 11/4 (win) BOG
3B • Catterick 15:35 • 22nd Feb '19
Swift Approval @ 5/1 (win) BOG
NB • Lingfield 15:00 • 22nd Feb '19
Thomas Campbell @ 13/2 (win)
NAP • Exeter 14:05 • 22nd Feb '19
Epitaph @ 3/1 (win)
3B • Southwell 16:45 • 21st Feb '19
Jokers And Rogues @ 7/4 (win)
NB • Sedgefield 16:25 • 21st Feb '19
The Knot Is Tied @ 5/1 (win) BOG
NAP • Huntingdon 15:25 • 21st Feb '19
Annie Fior @ 11/2 (win)
NB • Newcastle 16:50 • 20th Feb '19
Moratorium @ 7/1 (win) BOG
NAP • Punchestown 15:15 • 20th Feb '19
Top Offer @ 10/1 (win) BOG
3B • Wolverhampton 19:00 • 19th Feb '19
A Sure Welcome @ 16/1 (win) BOG
NB • Wolverhampton 18:00 • 19th Feb '19
Yorkist @ 10/1 (win) BOG
NAP • Wetherby 15:30 • 19th Feb '19
Supakalanistic @ 7/4 (win)
NAP • Huntingdon 16:10 • 17th Feb '19
Off You Go @ 7/4 (win) BOG
NB • Navan 14:20 • 17th Feb '19
Joegogo @ 5/2 (win)
3B • Lingfield 15:15 • 16th Feb '19
Burrows Park @ 6/1 (win) BOG
NB • Haydock 14:55 • 16th Feb '19
Gino Trail @ 5/2 (win)
NAP • Wincanton 13:45 • 16th Feb '19
Latchet @ 5/1 (win)
NAP • Dundalk 18:00 • 15th Feb '19
Brelan Das @ 8/11 (win) BOG
NB • Fakenham 14:10 • 15th Feb '19
Mr Jack @ 8/1 (win)
NAP • Plumpton 15:10 • 13th Feb '19
£100.00 Tonis A Star @ 10/1 (win)
NB • Wolverhampton 20:15 • 6th Feb '19
Charming Zen @ 4/1 (win) BOG
NAP • Ludlow 14:10 • 6th Feb '19
£35.00 Macs Blessings @ 7/2 (win)
3B • Newcastle 18:45 • 5th Feb '19
Loch Linnhe @ 4/1 (win)
NB • Market Rasen 16:30 • 5th Feb '19
Minella Fiveo @ 10/1 (win) BOG
NAP • Market Rasen 15:25 • 5th Feb '19
Road To Respect @ 6/4 (win)
NAP • Leopardstown 15:35 • 3rd Feb '19
Foolaad @ 4/1 (win)
NB • Southwell 14:45 • 3rd Feb '19
Sylviacliffs @ 6/1 (win) BOG
3B • Southwell 13:00 • 3rd Feb '19
Castlelyons @ 6/1 (win) BOG
3B • Kempton 19:15 • 2nd Feb '19
Johnbb @ 7/2 (win)
NB • Sandown 16:10 • 2nd Feb '19
£11.00 Apples Jade @ 11/10 (win)
NAP • Leopardstown 13:25 • 2nd Feb '19
£6.60 Creationist @ 4/6 (win)
NAP • Newcastle 16:45 • 1st Feb '19
£80.00 Nonios @ 8/1 (win) BOG
NB • Lingfield 16:30 • 1st Feb '19
£45.00 Zorawar @ 9/2 (win)
3B • Wolverhampton 14:05 • 1st Feb '19
Happy Escape @ 6/4 (win)
NAP • Lingfield 14:50 • 30th Jan '19
Mumgos Debut @ 4/1 (win)
NB • Newcastle 15:35 • 29th Jan '19
£11.00 Lough Derg Spirit @ 11/10 (win)
NB • Ludlow 14:55 • 28th Jan '19
Zizaneur @ 11/4 (win)
NAP • Ludlow 13:45 • 28th Jan '19
£30.00 Nicely Indeed @ 3/1 (win)
NAP • Sedgefield 15:10 • 27th Jan '19
£35.00 Aguerooo @ 7/2 (win) BOG
NAP • Lingfield 14:30 • 26th Jan '19
Draco @ 6/1 (win) BOG
NAP • Meydan 15:40 • 17th Jan '19
Viola Park @ 7/2 (win)
NB • Kempton 16:45 • 15th Jan '19
All Riled Up @ 33/1 (win) BOG
3B • Lingfield 15:40 • 15th Jan '19
Murchison River @ 9/4 (win) BOG
NAP • Newcastle 14:50 • 15th Jan '19
British Art @ 4/1 (win)
NB • Punchestown 14:45 • 14th Jan '19
Steel Native @ 5/1 (win)
NAP • Ffos Las 13:30 • 14th Jan '19
Stucker Hill @ 4/1 (win) BOG
NAP • Punchestown 15:50 • 13th Jan '19
Dollar Value @ 3/1 (win)
3B • Southwell 15:00 • 13th Jan '19
War And Glory @ 5/1 (win) BOG
NB • Southwell 12:20 • 13th Jan '19
Step Back @ 13/2 (win)
NB • Warwick 15:00 • 12th Jan '19

Blog

Blogs will be displayed here on any day that ken7184 has placed a blog bet using our racecards.

Daily Blog
Sat 23rd February '19
-41.15
Daily Blog
Fri 22nd February '19
-45.50
Daily Blog
Thu 21st February '19
80.40
Daily Blog
Wed 20th February '19
27.00
Daily Blog
Tue 19th February '19
-70.00
Daily Blog
Sat 16th February '19
-66.40
Daily Blog
Fri 15th February '19
54.65
Daily Blog
Thu 14th February '19
-2.65
Daily Blog
Wed 13th February '19
-40.50
Daily Blog
Sun 10th February '19
-11.90
Daily Blog
Sat 9th February '19
-11.95
Daily Blog
Fri 8th February '19
7.50
Daily Blog
Thu 7th February '19
0.00
Daily Blog
Wed 6th February '19
45.00
Daily Blog
Tue 5th February '19
17.50
Daily Blog
Sun 3rd February '19
-16.00
Daily Blog
Sat 2nd February '19
-20.75
Daily Blog
Thu 31st January '19
0.00
Daily Blog
Wed 30th January '19
-5.00
Daily Blog
Tue 29th January '19
-10.00
Daily Blog
Mon 28th January '19
0.50
Daily Blog
Sun 27th January '19
-30.00
Daily Blog
Sat 26th January '19
38.75
Daily Blog
Thu 17th January '19
-5.00
Daily Blog
Tue 15th January '19
-55.00
Daily Blog
Mon 14th January '19
-0.85
Daily Blog
Sun 13th January '19
6.25
Daily Blog
Sat 12th January '19
22.50
Daily Blog
Fri 11th January '19
-25.60
Daily Blog
Thu 10th January '19
-2.70

Record

Records shown after 100 tips have been settled

Tip Record
Tips P/L
Lingfield 10 160.00
Wolverhampton 12 55.00
Chelmsford City 10 -4.20
Kempton 12 -120.00
Blog Record
Tips P/L
Perth 16 864.00
Churchill Downs 14 581.00
York 10 568.00
Newmarket 28 463.50
Chelmsford City 57 462.50
Ludlow 13 435.00
Bath 18 290.00

Statistics

231
tips placed
23.81%
win strike rate
0.83%
Overall ROI
0.83%
12 Month ROI
0.83%
6 Month ROI
-9.92%
3 Month ROI
£8.90
overall
profit/loss
£140.00
Best day
09-09-2018
£1086.50
Best blogging day
26-09-2018

NAP Win
Strike Rate
22.86%

Average odds: 5.82
P/L: £-207.10

NB Win
Strike Rate
22.22%

Average odds: 5.98
P/L: £73.70

3B Win
Strike Rate
27.78%

Average odds: 7.04
P/L: £142.30

Blog Win
Strike Rate
22.73%

Average odds: 5.52
P/L: -629.06 points
Statistics
Month Tips P/L
February 2019 35 -2.40
January 2019 22 -29.00
December 2018 25 -53.40
November 2018 21 83.90
October 2018 44 -56.60
September 2018 68 29.90
August 2018 16 36.50
Month Tips P/L
February 2019 269 -94.75
January 2019 131 -66.15
December 2018 44 -28.50
November 2018 109 -67.80
October 2018 198 -125.86
September 2018 519 -162.25
August 2018 28 -83.75
1
Times as top tipster
7
Times as in top 5
16
Times in top 10