kristheguru
@kristheguru1

Last 150 Settled Tips

The latest 50 settled tips placed by kristheguru1

Paco Escostar @ 4/1 (win) BOG
NAP • Haydock 15:30 • 7th Jun '18
Apparition @ 5/1 (win) BOG
3B • Fairyhouse 14:45 • 7th Feb '18
Topofthegame @ 11/10 (win)
NAP • Newbury 14:45 • 9th Nov '17
Dame Rose @ 7/2 (win)
3B • Newbury 14:10 • 9th Nov '17
Terry The Fish @ 12/1 (win) BOG
NB • Newbury 13:10 • 9th Nov '17
Haymarket @ 11/1 (win)
NAP • Hamilton 16:30 • 1st Jun '17
Gymnaste @ 5/2 (win) BOG
NAP • Kempton 19:50 • 31st May '17
£25.00 Carducci @ 5/2 (win)
3B • Nottingham 15:20 • 31st May '17
£17.50 Our Little Pony @ 7/4 (win) BOG
NB • Beverley 14:00 • 31st May '17
Masterson @ 85/40 (win)
NB • Wolverhampton 20:10 • 30th May '17
£8.30 Dhalam @ 5/6 (win)
NAP • Wolverhampton 19:10 • 30th May '17
Cashla Bay @ 5/2 (win)
3B • Leicester 15:20 • 30th May '17
£50.00 Evergate @ 5/1 (win)
NAP • Windsor 15:30 • 29th May '17
Yorkshiredebut @ 7/1 (win)
3B • Redcar 14:25 • 29th May '17
Zarak @ 11/8 (win)
NAP • Chantilly 15:25 • 28th May '17
Red Label @ 2/1 (win) BOG
3B • Curragh 14:50 • 28th May '17
Brick By Brick @ 2/1 (win)
NB • Curragh 13:50 • 28th May '17
£13.80 Fastnet Tempest @ 11/8 (win)
NAP • Chester 15:05 • 27th May '17
£18.70 Brother Bear @ 15/8 (win) BOG
NB • Curragh 15:00 • 27th May '17
Firmament @ 2/1 (win)
3B • York 14:10 • 27th May '17
Atty Persse @ Evs (win) BOG
NAP • Haydock 17:40 • 26th May '17
Raheen House @ 13/8 (win)
3B • Goodwood 15:45 • 26th May '17
£12.50 Big Orange @ 5/4 (win)
NAP • Sandown 19:05 • 25th May '17
Sound And Silence @ 2/1 (win) BOG
NB • Sandown 18:30 • 25th May '17
Secret Advisor @ 15/8 (win)
3B • Goodwood 15:45 • 25th May '17
Actress @ 9/4 (win)
NAP • Naas 15:45 • 21st May '17
Dali @ 5/2 (win)
NB • Naas 15:15 • 21st May '17
God Given @ 85/40 (win)
NB • Newmarket 17:00 • 20th May '17
£20.00 Ribchester @ 2/1 (win)
NAP • Newbury 15:30 • 20th May '17
Call To Mind @ 11/4 (win) BOG
3B • Newmarket 14:05 • 20th May '17
£24.75
10p rule 4
G K Chesterton @ 11/4 (win)
NAP • Newmarket 16:55 • 19th May '17
Endless Time @ 5/1 (win)
NB • York 15:30 • 19th May '17
Mulhimatty @ 20/1 (win) BOG
3B • York 14:55 • 19th May '17
Crystal Ocean @ 8/1 (win) BOG
NB • York 15:30 • 18th May '17
Attain @ 7/4 (win) BOG
3B • Bath 18:25 • 17th May '17
Brando @ 5/2 (win)
NB • York 15:30 • 17th May '17
Angelical @ 11/4 (win)
3B • Chepstow 19:40 • 16th May '17
Super Florence @ 11/4 (win) BOG
NAP • Chepstow 17:40 • 16th May '17
Spoof @ 9/4 (win)
NB • Beverley 14:00 • 16th May '17
£11.00 Irishcorrespondent @ 11/10 (win)
NAP • Curragh 16:55 • 14th May '17
Orderofthegarter @ 6/1 (win)
3B • Deauville 15:15 • 14th May '17
Ardhoomey @ 9/2 (win)
NB • Curragh 14:55 • 14th May '17
Haddaf @ 7/2 (win)
NB • Ascot 16:35 • 13th May '17
Laganore @ 2/1 (win)
NAP • Curragh 15:55 • 13th May '17
Tartini @ 5/1 (win) BOG
3B • Lingfield 14:30 • 13th May '17
£20.00 Starlight Mystery @ 2/1 (win) BOG
NAP • Ripon 18:00 • 12th May '17
Oh So Sassy @ 9/2 (win) BOG
NB • Lingfield 15:20 • 12th May '17
Rich And Famous @ 11/2 (win) BOG
3B • Chester 15:00 • 12th May '17
£27.50 Venice Beach @ 11/4 (win)
NAP • Chester 15:35 • 11th May '17
Folkswood @ 11/2 (win)
3B • Chester 14:25 • 11th May '17

Blog

Blogs will be displayed here on any day that kristheguru1 has placed a blog bet using our racecards.

Daily Blog
Sat 23rd February '19
1.87
Daily Blog
Thu 21st February '19
-6.00
Daily Blog
Sat 16th February '19
2.25
Daily Blog
Thu 14th February '19
10.64
Daily Blog
Thu 7th February '19
0.00
Daily Blog
Sun 3rd February '19
7.00
Daily Blog
Sat 2nd February '19
-3.76
Daily Blog
Thu 31st January '19
5.25
Daily Blog
Sat 26th January '19
-2.80
Daily Blog
Thu 24th January '19
1.75
Daily Blog
Sat 19th January '19
-1.25
Daily Blog
Thu 17th January '19
1.20
Daily Blog
Sun 13th January '19
-3.00
Daily Blog
Sat 12th January '19
3.00
Daily Blog
Thu 10th January '19
-7.00
Daily Blog
Sat 5th January '19
3.00
Daily Blog
Thu 3rd January '19
-5.00
Daily Blog
Tue 1st January '19
-1.50
Daily Blog
Sat 29th December '18
-3.43
Daily Blog
Fri 28th December '18
-15.00
Daily Blog
Wed 26th December '18
5.00
Daily Blog
Sat 22nd December '18
-4.25
Daily Blog
Fri 14th December '18
-7.00
Daily Blog
Sun 9th December '18
1.72
Daily Blog
Sat 8th December '18
-4.47
Daily Blog
Sun 2nd December '18
0.00
Daily Blog
Sat 1st December '18
-10.00
Daily Blog
Fri 30th November '18
-4.63
Daily Blog
Sat 24th November '18
-4.75
Daily Blog
Sun 18th November '18
-0.15

Record

Records shown after 100 tips have been settled

Tip Record
Tips P/L
Chelmsford City 12 38.70
Newmarket 13 12.50
Blog Record
Tips P/L
Meydan 136 302.30
York 160 289.05
Chester 52 113.38
Haydock 77 97.60
Ayr 27 94.75
Chantilly 21 72.90
Churchill Downs 30 70.80
Wincanton 15 69.00

Statistics

141
tips placed
24.82%
win strike rate
-17.09%
Overall ROI
-29.03%
12 Month ROI
-27.64%
6 Month ROI
-16.36%
3 Month ROI
£-240.90
overall
profit/loss
£61.20
Best day
03-05-2017
£202.50
Best blogging day
25-11-2017

NAP Win
Strike Rate
33.33%

Average odds: 3.45
P/L: £4.40

NB Win
Strike Rate
26.09%

Average odds: 3.94
P/L: £-91.50

3B Win
Strike Rate
14.89%

Average odds: 4.9
P/L: £-153.80

Blog Win
Strike Rate
19.8%

Average odds: 7.69
P/L: -102.936 points
Statistics
Month Tips P/L
June 2018 1 -10.00
February 2018 1 -10.00
November 2017 3 -30.00
June 2017 1 -10.00
May 2017 69 -89.75
April 2017 66 -91.15
Month Tips P/L
February 2019 43 12.00
January 2019 77 -6.35
December 2018 61 -37.43
November 2018 66 -8.90
October 2018 49 -15.13
September 2018 56 8.52
August 2018 78 -28.84
July 2018 60 -4.11
June 2018 82 12.04
May 2018 117 -11.69
April 2018 102 -15.64
March 2018 84 -35.10
February 2018 75 12.44
January 2018 65 8.80
December 2017 78 -4.13
November 2017 67 38.57
October 2017 64 26.92
September 2017 68 -9.21
August 2017 93 -0.49
July 2017 77 -13.70
June 2017 76 -14.62
May 2017 89 7.34
April 2017 115 -24.25
0
Times as top tipster
0
Times as in top 5
2
Times in top 10