kristheguru
@kristheguru1

Last 150 Settled Tips

The latest 50 settled tips placed by kristheguru1

Apparition @ 5/1 (win) BOG
3B • Fairyhouse 14:45 • 7th Feb '18
Topofthegame @ 11/10 (win)
NAP • Newbury 14:45 • 9th Nov '17
Dame Rose @ 7/2 (win)
3B • Newbury 14:10 • 9th Nov '17
Terry The Fish @ 12/1 (win) BOG
NB • Newbury 13:10 • 9th Nov '17
Haymarket @ 11/1 (win)
NAP • Hamilton 16:30 • 1st Jun '17
Gymnaste @ 5/2 (win) BOG
NAP • Kempton 19:50 • 31st May '17
£25.00 Carducci @ 5/2 (win)
3B • Nottingham 15:20 • 31st May '17
£17.50 Our Little Pony @ 7/4 (win) BOG
NB • Beverley 14:00 • 31st May '17
Masterson @ 85/40 (win)
NB • Wolverhampton 20:10 • 30th May '17
£8.30 Dhalam @ 5/6 (win)
NAP • Wolverhampton 19:10 • 30th May '17
Cashla Bay @ 5/2 (win)
3B • Leicester 15:20 • 30th May '17
£50.00 Evergate @ 5/1 (win)
NAP • Windsor 15:30 • 29th May '17
Yorkshiredebut @ 7/1 (win)
3B • Redcar 14:25 • 29th May '17
Zarak @ 11/8 (win)
NAP • Chantilly 15:25 • 28th May '17
Red Label @ 2/1 (win) BOG
3B • Curragh 14:50 • 28th May '17
Brick By Brick @ 2/1 (win)
NB • Curragh 13:50 • 28th May '17
£13.80 Fastnet Tempest @ 11/8 (win)
NAP • Chester 15:05 • 27th May '17
£18.70 Brother Bear @ 15/8 (win) BOG
NB • Curragh 15:00 • 27th May '17
Firmament @ 2/1 (win)
3B • York 14:10 • 27th May '17
Atty Persse @ Evs (win) BOG
NAP • Haydock 17:40 • 26th May '17
Raheen House @ 13/8 (win)
3B • Goodwood 15:45 • 26th May '17
£12.50 Big Orange @ 5/4 (win)
NAP • Sandown 19:05 • 25th May '17
Sound And Silence @ 2/1 (win) BOG
NB • Sandown 18:30 • 25th May '17
Secret Advisor @ 15/8 (win)
3B • Goodwood 15:45 • 25th May '17
Actress @ 9/4 (win)
NAP • Naas 15:45 • 21st May '17
Dali @ 5/2 (win)
NB • Naas 15:15 • 21st May '17
God Given @ 85/40 (win)
NB • Newmarket 17:00 • 20th May '17
£20.00 Ribchester @ 2/1 (win)
NAP • Newbury 15:30 • 20th May '17
Call To Mind @ 11/4 (win) BOG
3B • Newmarket 14:05 • 20th May '17
£24.75
10p rule 4
G K Chesterton @ 11/4 (win)
NAP • Newmarket 16:55 • 19th May '17
Endless Time @ 5/1 (win)
NB • York 15:30 • 19th May '17
Mulhimatty @ 20/1 (win) BOG
3B • York 14:55 • 19th May '17
Crystal Ocean @ 8/1 (win) BOG
NB • York 15:30 • 18th May '17
Attain @ 7/4 (win) BOG
3B • Bath 18:25 • 17th May '17
Brando @ 5/2 (win)
NB • York 15:30 • 17th May '17
Angelical @ 11/4 (win)
3B • Chepstow 19:40 • 16th May '17
Super Florence @ 11/4 (win) BOG
NAP • Chepstow 17:40 • 16th May '17
Spoof @ 9/4 (win)
NB • Beverley 14:00 • 16th May '17
£11.00 Irishcorrespondent @ 11/10 (win)
NAP • Curragh 16:55 • 14th May '17
Orderofthegarter @ 6/1 (win)
3B • Deauville 15:15 • 14th May '17
Ardhoomey @ 9/2 (win)
NB • Curragh 14:55 • 14th May '17
Haddaf @ 7/2 (win)
NB • Ascot 16:35 • 13th May '17
Laganore @ 2/1 (win)
NAP • Curragh 15:55 • 13th May '17
Tartini @ 5/1 (win) BOG
3B • Lingfield 14:30 • 13th May '17
£20.00 Starlight Mystery @ 2/1 (win) BOG
NAP • Ripon 18:00 • 12th May '17
Oh So Sassy @ 9/2 (win) BOG
NB • Lingfield 15:20 • 12th May '17
Rich And Famous @ 11/2 (win) BOG
3B • Chester 15:00 • 12th May '17
£27.50 Venice Beach @ 11/4 (win)
NAP • Chester 15:35 • 11th May '17
Folkswood @ 11/2 (win)
3B • Chester 14:25 • 11th May '17
Celestation @ 15/8 (win)
NAP • Bath 20:05 • 10th May '17

Blog

Blogs will be displayed here on any day that kristheguru1 has placed a blog bet using our racecards.

Daily Blog
Sat 21st April '18
Daily Blog
Thu 19th April '18
-2.38
Daily Blog
Wed 18th April '18
6.25
Daily Blog
Tue 17th April '18
2.75
Daily Blog
Sat 14th April '18
-10.00
Daily Blog
Fri 13th April '18
-5.85
Daily Blog
Thu 12th April '18
5.83
Daily Blog
Sat 7th April '18
-5.00
Daily Blog
Sat 31st March '18
-8.13
Daily Blog
Fri 30th March '18
-1.50
Daily Blog
Sat 24th March '18
-8.00
Daily Blog
Fri 16th March '18
-9.75
Daily Blog
Thu 15th March '18
1.86
Daily Blog
Wed 14th March '18
-3.08
Daily Blog
Tue 13th March '18
-0.25
Daily Blog
Sat 10th March '18
-3.00
Daily Blog
Thu 1st March '18
-3.25
Daily Blog
Sat 24th February '18
-6.10
Daily Blog
Thu 22nd February '18
15.07
Daily Blog
Sat 17th February '18
-2.31
Daily Blog
Thu 15th February '18
5.10
Daily Blog
Sat 10th February '18
-4.43
Daily Blog
Thu 8th February '18
0.08
Daily Blog
Wed 7th February '18
-1.00
Daily Blog
Sun 4th February '18
-2.59
Daily Blog
Sat 3rd February '18
3.62
Daily Blog
Thu 1st February '18
5.00
Daily Blog
Sat 27th January '18
6.75
Daily Blog
Thu 25th January '18
1.33
Daily Blog
Sat 20th January '18
-6.50

Record

Records shown after 100 tips have been settled

Tip Record
Tips P/L
Chelmsford City 12 38.70
Newmarket 13 12.50
Blog Record
Tips P/L
Meydan 86 293.90
Cheltenham 134 222.45
Chester 25 204.38
Haydock 39 186.10
York 70 130.80
Chantilly 21 72.90
Newbury 63 65.20

Statistics

140
tips placed
25%
win strike rate
-16.49%
Overall ROI
-15.67%
12 Month ROI
-27.64%
6 Month ROI
-16.36%
3 Month ROI
£-230.90
overall
profit/loss
£61.20
Best day
03-05-2017
£202.50
Best blogging day
25-11-2017

NAP Win
Strike Rate
34.04%

Average odds: 3.42
P/L: £14.40

NB Win
Strike Rate
26.09%

Average odds: 3.94
P/L: £-91.50

3B Win
Strike Rate
14.89%

Average odds: 4.9
P/L: £-153.80

Blog Win
Strike Rate
19.76%

Average odds: 7.75
P/L: -15.811 points
Statistics
Month Tips P/L
February 2018 1 -10.00
November 2017 3 -30.00
June 2017 1 -10.00
May 2017 69 -89.75
April 2017 66 -91.15
Month Tips P/L
April 2018 66 -8.40
March 2018 84 -35.10
February 2018 75 12.44
January 2018 65 8.80
December 2017 78 -4.13
November 2017 67 38.57
October 2017 64 26.92
September 2017 68 -9.21
August 2017 93 -0.49
July 2017 77 -13.70
June 2017 76 -14.62
May 2017 89 7.34
April 2017 115 -24.25
0
Times as top tipster
0
Times as in top 5
2
Times in top 10