stevo
@stevowigan

Male

England

Stev0_Wigan

Favoured Bookmaker:

woodyhud
Bonneville
ken7184
maccamac40
KDawwgg
dtpunshon2204
Sacha1978
Bonneville
Ronnie
ken7184
Rko682
maccamac40
woodyhud
KDawwgg
ohmillers
Jonfanti1
dtpunshon2204
Sacha1978

Last 150 Settled Tips

The latest 50 settled tips placed by stevowigan

£33.30 The Some Dance Kid @ 10/3 (win)
3B • Bangor 14:45 • 14th Dec '18
Coo Star Sivola @ 7/1 (win) BOG
NB • Cheltenham 14:30 • 14th Dec '18
Midnight Target @ 7/1 (win)
NAP • Cheltenham 13:55 • 14th Dec '18
Minella United @ 12/1 (win) BOG
3B • Tramore 13:30 • 13th Dec '18
Bubbles Of Gold @ 13/2 (win)
NAP • Newcastle 13:15 • 13th Dec '18
Madam Cloud @ 40/1 (win) BOG
NAP • Hexham 13:20 • 12th Dec '18
Just Rocky @ 7/2 (win)
NB • Uttoxeter 15:30 • 11th Dec '18
Volcano @ 5/2 (win) BOG
NAP • Uttoxeter 14:30 • 11th Dec '18
£30.00 Jennys Surprise @ 3/1 (win)
NAP • Lingfield 14:30 • 10th Dec '18
Royal Sunday @ 14/1 (win) BOG
3B • Lingfield 14:00 • 10th Dec '18
Special Prep @ 9/4 (win)
NB • Musselburgh 13:15 • 10th Dec '18
£25.00 The Very Man @ 5/2 (win)
3B • Navan 15:20 • 8th Dec '18
Easyrun De Vassy @ 9/2 (win) BOG
NB • Chepstow 12:55 • 8th Dec '18
Phoenix Way @ 8/1 (win)
NAP • Sandown 12:15 • 8th Dec '18
Jasmin Des Bordes @ 9/2 (win)
3B • Exeter 15:40 • 7th Dec '18
Schiaparannie @ 10/1 (win)
NB • Sedgefield 13:40 • 7th Dec '18
Trooblue @ 6/1 (win)
NAP • Sedgefield 13:10 • 7th Dec '18
Vocaliser @ 8/1 (win)
NB • Haydock 14:25 • 5th Dec '18
Darksideoftarnside @ 7/1 (win) BOG
NAP • Haydock 13:55 • 5th Dec '18
Gaelik Coast @ 5/1 (win)
3B • Bangor 15:45 • 1st Dec '18
Pogue @ 7/2 (win)
NAP • Bangor 14:35 • 1st Dec '18
£20.00 Shantaluze @ 2/1 (win)
NB • Bangor 14:00 • 1st Dec '18
Sam Spinner @ 3/1 (win)
NAP • Newbury 15:00 • 30th Nov '18
Mac N Cheese @ 7/1 (win)
NAP • Ayr 13:55 • 29th Nov '18
Belle Amis @ 9/4 (win)
NB • Lingfield 15:30 • 27th Nov '18
Ar Mest @ 7/2 (win)
3B • Lingfield 14:00 • 27th Nov '18
Hint Of Grey @ 4/1 (win) BOG
NAP • Lingfield 13:30 • 27th Nov '18
Sao @ 9/1 (win)
3B • Kempton 15:40 • 26th Nov '18
Officer Hoolihan @ 14/1 (win)
NAP • Kempton 14:35 • 26th Nov '18
£10.00 Seven De Baune @ Evs (win)
NB • Ludlow 14:15 • 26th Nov '18
Out Sam @ 9/1 (win) BOG
NAP • Navan 14:30 • 25th Nov '18
Malindi Bay @ 12/1 (win)
NB • Ascot 13:30 • 24th Nov '18
Trevelyns Corn @ 7/2 (win)
NAP • Ascot 12:20 • 24th Nov '18
Bubbles Of Gold @ 9/2 (win) BOG
3B • Ffos Las 15:25 • 23rd Nov '18
Absolute Power @ 8/1 (win) BOG
NAP • Ffos Las 14:15 • 23rd Nov '18
Lisnagar Oscar @ 9/2 (win)
NB • Ffos Las 13:40 • 23rd Nov '18
Guerrilla Tactics @ 4/1 (win)
NB • Wincanton 15:20 • 22nd Nov '18
Filemon @ 5/1 (win) BOG
3B • Market Rasen 15:05 • 22nd Nov '18
Lisdoonvarna Lad @ 9/1 (win)
NAP • Market Rasen 14:00 • 22nd Nov '18
Paxman @ 10/1 (win)
NB • Chepstow 13:40 • 21st Nov '18
Paxman (place)
NB • Chepstow 13:40 • 21st Nov '18
Ballybough Nora @ 20/1 (win) BOG
3B • Warwick 13:30 • 21st Nov '18
£25.00 Ballybough Nora (place) BOG
3B • Warwick 13:30 • 21st Nov '18
£40.00 Deise Aba @ 8/1 (win)
NAP • Chepstow 13:10 • 21st Nov '18
£8.75 Deise Aba (place) BOG
NAP • Chepstow 13:10 • 21st Nov '18
£18.70 Supremely Lucky @ 15/8 (win)
NAP • Southwell 14:20 • 20th Nov '18
Toosey @ 9/2 (win)
NB • Southwell 13:50 • 20th Nov '18
Soleglad @ 20/1 (win) BOG
3B • Southwell 12:50 • 20th Nov '18
Soleglad (place) BOG
3B • Southwell 12:50 • 20th Nov '18
Save The Bees @ 20/1 (win)
3B • Wolverhampton 17:45 • 16th Nov '18

Blog

Blogs will be displayed here on any day that stevowigan has placed a blog bet using our racecards.

Daily Blog
Tue 27th November '18
-5.00
Daily Blog
Sat 24th November '18
-5.00
Daily Blog
Wed 14th November '18
-5.00
Daily Blog
Sun 11th November '18
-5.00
Daily Blog
Sat 27th October '18
-5.00
Daily Blog
Thu 25th October '18
-5.00
Daily Blog
Tue 23rd October '18
7.50
Daily Blog
Thu 18th October '18
-5.00
Daily Blog
Wed 17th October '18
-5.00
Daily Blog
Tue 16th October '18
-10.00
Daily Blog
Mon 8th October '18
-2.00
Daily Blog
Sat 6th October '18
-6.00
Daily Blog
Fri 5th October '18
17.50
Daily Blog
Thu 4th October '18
-10.00
Daily Blog
Wed 3rd October '18
12.50
Daily Blog
Mon 1st October '18
-5.00
Daily Blog
Fri 21st September '18
-5.00
Daily Blog
Wed 12th September '18
-5.00
Daily Blog
Mon 10th September '18
-2.00
Daily Blog
Sun 9th September '18
-2.00
Daily Blog
Fri 7th September '18
-7.00
Daily Blog
Wed 5th September '18
-1.00
Daily Blog
Tue 4th September '18
4.00
Daily Blog
Sat 1st September '18
9.00
Daily Blog
Fri 31st August '18
-1.00
Daily Blog
Wed 29th August '18
-3.00
Daily Blog
Wed 22nd August '18
-2.00
Daily Blog
Tue 21st August '18
2.60
Daily Blog
Mon 20th August '18
2.00
Daily Blog
Sun 19th August '18
-4.00

Record

Records shown after 100 tips have been settled

Tip Record
Tips P/L
Bangor 13 88.30
Kempton 10 65.00
Chepstow 13 -11.25
Southwell 10 -41.30
Worcester 11 -76.00
Blog Record
Tips P/L

Statistics

201
tips placed
19.4%
win strike rate
7.52%
Overall ROI
7.52%
12 Month ROI
7.52%
6 Month ROI
16.15%
3 Month ROI
£150.75
overall
profit/loss
£110.00
Best day
07-10-2018
£175.00
Best blogging day
05-10-2018

NAP Win
Strike Rate
17.07%

Average odds: 9.06
P/L: £65.95

NB Win
Strike Rate
17.39%

Average odds: 9
P/L: £-97.00

3B Win
Strike Rate
26.00%

Average odds: 7.95
P/L: £181.80

Blog Win
Strike Rate
15.79%

Average odds: 7.27
P/L: -41.5 points
Statistics
Month Tips P/L
December 2018 22 -71.70
November 2018 60 54.95
October 2018 65 265.00
September 2018 22 -135.00
August 2018 32 37.50
Month Tips P/L
November 2018 4 -20.00
October 2018 17 -15.50
September 2018 13 -9.00
August 2018 23 3.00
1
Times as top tipster
8
Times as in top 5
17
Times in top 10