stevo
@stevowigan

Premier League

Male

England

Stev0_Wigan

Favoured Bookmaker:

Earny1971
smdsmd
woodyhud
ken7184
maccamac40
KDawwgg
dtpunshon2204
Sacha1978
Earny1971
smdsmd
ken7184
maccamac40
woodyhud
KDawwgg
ohmillers
Jonfanti1
dtpunshon2204
Sacha1978
Upcoming Tips:
Kings Monarch @ 10/1
NAP • Fontwell 13:50
Three Faces West @ 8/1
NB • Fontwell 16:25

Last 150 Settled Tips

The latest 50 settled tips placed by stevowigan

The Big Lense @ 16/1 (win)
NAP • Fairyhouse 14:50 • 23rd Feb '19
£50.00 Umbrigado @ 5/1 (win)
NB • Exeter 15:10 • 22nd Feb '19
New Quay @ 3/1 (win)
NAP • Warwick 13:10 • 22nd Feb '19
Serious Ego @ 6/1 (win) BOG
NB • Thurles 16:50 • 21st Feb '19
Trooblue @ 6/1 (win)
3B • Sedgefield 16:25 • 21st Feb '19
Notebook @ 6/1 (win)
NAP • Thurles 15:05 • 21st Feb '19
Redzor @ 6/1 (win)
NAP • Ludlow 16:10 • 20th Feb '19
Lough Salt @ 15/2 (win)
3B • Wetherby 16:35 • 19th Feb '19
Nube Negra @ 13/2 (win)
NB • Taunton 16:15 • 19th Feb '19
Fair Kate @ 4/1 (win)
NAP • Taunton 15:10 • 19th Feb '19
Saint De Vassy @ 8/1 (win) BOG
NAP • Carlisle 15:35 • 18th Feb '19
Some Operator @ 13/2 (win)
3B • Huntingdon 16:10 • 17th Feb '19
Broughtons Rhythm @ 7/2 (win) BOG
NB • Huntingdon 14:00 • 17th Feb '19
Locks Corner @ 7/2 (win) BOG
NAP • Huntingdon 13:30 • 17th Feb '19
£33.30 Daylight Katie @ 10/3 (win)
3B • Gowran Park 16:50 • 16th Feb '19
Mega Yeats @ 11/2 (win) BOG
NB • Haydock 13:25 • 16th Feb '19
Umndeni @ 5/1 (win)
NAP • Ascot 13:00 • 16th Feb '19
Some Man @ 12/1 (win) BOG
NAP • Fakenham 14:45 • 15th Feb '19
Danse Idol @ 3/1 (win)
NB • Sandown 14:25 • 15th Feb '19
Deja Vue @ 5/1 (win)
NAP • Fontwell 15:45 • 14th Feb '19
Minella Indo @ 8/1 (win)
NB • Clonmel 14:40 • 14th Feb '19
Hic Bibi @ 6/1 (win)
3B • Kempton 20:15 • 13th Feb '19
Et Moi Alors @ 8/1 (win)
NAP • Plumpton 15:10 • 13th Feb '19
£22.50 Acey Milan @ 9/4 (win)
NB • Plumpton 14:10 • 13th Feb '19
Reasonable Doubt @ 10/1 (win)
NAP • Punchestown 16:50 • 10th Feb '19
£50.00 Riders Onthe Storm @ 5/1 (win)
3B • Punchestown 15:50 • 10th Feb '19
£16.20 Josies Orders @ 13/8 (win)
NB • Punchestown 13:45 • 10th Feb '19
Empire Burleque @ 10/1 (win) BOG
NAP • Naas 15:40 • 9th Feb '19
£40.00 Gortroe Joe @ 4/1 (win) BOG
NAP • Ludlow 15:15 • 6th Feb '19
£100.00 Arctic Road @ 10/1 (win)
NB • Ayr 13:30 • 6th Feb '19
Eur Gone West @ 12/1 (win)
NAP • Market Rasen 16:30 • 5th Feb '19
Seemingly So @ 8/1 (win) BOG
NB • Market Rasen 15:25 • 5th Feb '19
Ballybough Nora @ 12/1 (win)
NAP • Taunton 15:45 • 4th Feb '19
Defi Bleu @ 16/1 (win)
NAP • Leopardstown 12:50 • 2nd Feb '19
Defi Bleu (place)
NAP • Leopardstown 12:50 • 2nd Feb '19
Beaufort West @ 7/2 (win)
NB • Sandown 12:40 • 2nd Feb '19
Madam Cloud @ 14/1 (win) BOG
NAP • Newcastle 15:05 • 29th Jan '19
£17.50 Nestor Park @ 7/4 (win)
NB • Newcastle 13:55 • 29th Jan '19
Empreinte Reconce @ 5/2 (win)
3B • Kempton 16:15 • 28th Jan '19
£120.00 Good Man Jim @ 12/1 (win)
NB • Ludlow 15:25 • 28th Jan '19
Northern Bound @ 20/1 (win)
NAP • Kempton 14:05 • 28th Jan '19
Northern Bound (place) BOG
NAP • Kempton 14:05 • 28th Jan '19
Ificudiwud @ 12/1 (win) BOG
NB • Naas 16:20 • 27th Jan '19
£80.00 Poker Party @ 8/1 (win) BOG
NAP • Naas 15:50 • 27th Jan '19
Lough Salt @ 8/1 (win) BOG
NAP • Doncaster 15:50 • 26th Jan '19
Supremely Lucky @ 8/1 (win) BOG
NB • Uttoxeter 14:50 • 26th Jan '19
Ravenhill Road @ 16/1 (win)
3B • Doncaster 13:30 • 26th Jan '19
£50.00 Not Many Left @ 5/1 (win)
NAP • Huntingdon 15:15 • 25th Jan '19
The Grand Visir @ 4/1 (win)
NB • Doncaster 15:05 • 25th Jan '19
Forest Bihan @ 7/2 (win)
3B • Doncaster 13:55 • 25th Jan '19

Blog

Blogs will be displayed here on any day that stevowigan has placed a blog bet using our racecards.

Daily Blog
Mon 31st December '18
-2.00
Daily Blog
Tue 27th November '18
-5.00
Daily Blog
Sat 24th November '18
-5.00
Daily Blog
Wed 14th November '18
-5.00
Daily Blog
Sun 11th November '18
-5.00
Daily Blog
Sat 27th October '18
-5.00
Daily Blog
Thu 25th October '18
-5.00
Daily Blog
Tue 23rd October '18
7.50
Daily Blog
Thu 18th October '18
-5.00
Daily Blog
Wed 17th October '18
-5.00
Daily Blog
Tue 16th October '18
-10.00
Daily Blog
Mon 8th October '18
-2.00
Daily Blog
Sat 6th October '18
-6.00
Daily Blog
Fri 5th October '18
17.50
Daily Blog
Thu 4th October '18
-10.00
Daily Blog
Wed 3rd October '18
12.50
Daily Blog
Mon 1st October '18
-5.00
Daily Blog
Fri 21st September '18
-5.00
Daily Blog
Wed 12th September '18
-5.00
Daily Blog
Mon 10th September '18
-2.00
Daily Blog
Sun 9th September '18
-2.00
Daily Blog
Fri 7th September '18
-7.00
Daily Blog
Wed 5th September '18
-1.00
Daily Blog
Tue 4th September '18
4.00
Daily Blog
Sat 1st September '18
9.00
Daily Blog
Fri 31st August '18
-1.00
Daily Blog
Wed 29th August '18
-3.00
Daily Blog
Wed 22nd August '18
-2.00
Daily Blog
Tue 21st August '18
2.60
Daily Blog
Mon 20th August '18
2.00

Record

Records shown after 100 tips have been settled

Tip Record
Tips P/L
Carlisle 10 90.00
Bangor 14 78.30
Kempton 15 25.00
Fontwell 11 -25.00
Chepstow 16 -41.25
Southwell 10 -41.30
Worcester 11 -76.00
Blog Record
Tips P/L

Statistics

282
tips placed
19.86%
win strike rate
19.15%
Overall ROI
19.15%
12 Month ROI
21.48%
6 Month ROI
18.83%
3 Month ROI
£525.25
overall
profit/loss
£140.00
Best day
06-02-2019
£175.00
Best blogging day
05-10-2018

NAP Win
Strike Rate
16.53%

Average odds: 9.32
P/L: £105.95

NB Win
Strike Rate
21.88%

Average odds: 8.54
P/L: £284.20

3B Win
Strike Rate
23.08%

Average odds: 7.63
P/L: £135.10

Blog Win
Strike Rate
15.52%

Average odds: 7.43
P/L: -43.5 points
Statistics
Month Tips P/L
February 2019 37 32.00
January 2019 38 252.50
December 2018 28 18.30
November 2018 60 54.95
October 2018 65 265.00
September 2018 22 -135.00
August 2018 32 37.50
Month Tips P/L
December 2018 1 -2.00
November 2018 4 -20.00
October 2018 17 -15.50
September 2018 13 -9.00
August 2018 23 3.00
2
Times as top tipster
15
Times as in top 5
29
Times in top 10