ken
@t5k0en41

League 3

Male

England

t5k0en41

Capoo
Vinzenzo1
Russats
TIPSTERQUEEN
Russats
kay1985

Last 50 Settled Tips

The latest 50 settled tips placed by t5k0en41

Tea Time Fred @ 5/4 (win)
NAP • Taunton 14:10 • 8th Dec '16
Peggies Venture @ 4/1 (win)
NB • Huntingdon 15:00 • 4th Dec '16
More Of That @ 7/2 (win)
NAP • Huntingdon 14:00 • 4th Dec '16
£15.00 Aux Ptits Soins @ 6/4 (win) BOG
3B • Kelso 12:50 • 4th Dec '16
£16.20 Apterix @ 13/8 (win) BOG
NAP • Wetherby 14:50 • 3rd Dec '16
Viconte Du Noyer @ 11/1 (win)
NB • Aintree 13:35 • 3rd Dec '16
Art Of Payroll @ 5/1 (win) BOG
3B • Fairyhouse 12:55 • 3rd Dec '16
£22.50 Messire Des Obeaux @ 9/4 (win)
NAP • Sandown 14:25 • 2nd Dec '16
Fleetwood Poppy @ 25/1 (win)
NAP • Chelmsford City 19:15 • 1st Dec '16
Plus Night @ 5/2 (win)
NAP • Lingfield 15:10 • 30th Nov '16
Master The World @ 2/1 (win)
NB • Lingfield 13:40 • 30th Nov '16
Canford Belle @ 11/1 (win) BOG
3B • Newcastle 16:50 • 29th Nov '16
Alsacienne @ 11/4 (win)
NB • Newcastle 15:20 • 29th Nov '16
Poisoned Berry @ 7/4 (win) BOG
NAP • Lingfield 13:40 • 29th Nov '16
Galilee Chapel @ 9/2 (win)
3B • Newcastle 15:20 • 28th Nov '16
Boher Lad @ 9/4 (win)
NB • Ludlow 15:10 • 28th Nov '16
£29.75
15p rule 4
Ding Ding @ 7/2 (win) BOG
NAP • Plumpton 14:30 • 28th Nov '16
Fire In His Eyes @ 8/1 (win)
NB • Navan 14:50 • 27th Nov '16
£16.20 Westendorf @ 13/8 (win)
3B • Leicester 14:05 • 27th Nov '16
£9.00
10p rule 4
Death Duty @ Evs (win)
NAP • Navan 12:40 • 27th Nov '16
Definitly Red @ 11/4 (win)
3B • Newcastle 15:30 • 26th Nov '16
£60.00 Native River @ 6/1 (win)
NB • Newbury 15:10 • 26th Nov '16
Apples Jade @ 2/1 (win)
NAP • Newcastle 14:55 • 26th Nov '16
Magnolia Ridge @ 2/1 (win) BOG
NB • Newcastle 14:55 • 25th Nov '16
Ballyoptic @ 5/2 (win) BOG
3B • Newbury 14:10 • 25th Nov '16
One Track Mind @ 15/8 (win) BOG
NAP • Newbury 13:35 • 25th Nov '16
Lord Windermere @ 25/1 (win) BOG
NAP • Thurles 13:00 • 24th Nov '16
Star Storm @ 4/1 (win)
NAP • Kempton 18:55 • 23rd Nov '16
Miss Crick @ 8/1 (win) BOG
NAP • Kempton 14:00 • 21st Nov '16
Ivanovich Gorbatov @ 12/1 (win) BOG
NB • Punchestown 14:20 • 20th Nov '16
£30.00 A Toi Phil @ 3/1 (win)
NAP • Punchestown 13:45 • 20th Nov '16
Lil Rockerfeller @ 10/1 (win) BOG
3B • Ascot 14:40 • 19th Nov '16
Caid Du Berlais @ 9/1 (win) BOG
NAP • Haydock 14:25 • 19th Nov '16
Fyrmyin @ 6/1 (win)
NB • Haydock 12:40 • 19th Nov '16
Cyrname @ 5/2 (win)
NAP • Ascot 15:55 • 18th Nov '16
£35.00 Politologue @ 7/2 (win) BOG
3B • Haydock 14:35 • 18th Nov '16
Capitaine @ 11/10 (win)
NB • Haydock 12:50 • 18th Nov '16
Looksnowtlikebrian @ 10/1 (win)
NB • Cheltenham 15:05 • 13th Nov '16
Sternrubin @ 11/1 (win)
NAP • Cheltenham 14:30 • 13th Nov '16
Ms Parfois @ 10/1 (win) BOG
3B • Cheltenham 16:05 • 12th Nov '16
Valhalla @ 9/1 (win)
NB • Cheltenham 15:00 • 12th Nov '16
Minella Rocco @ 8/1 (win)
NAP • Cheltenham 13:50 • 12th Nov '16
£75.00 Peregrine Run @ 15/2 (win)
NAP • Cheltenham 14:40 • 11th Nov '16
Flying Angel @ 10/1 (win)
NB • Cheltenham 14:05 • 11th Nov '16
Parlour Maid @ 33/1 (win) BOG
NB • Exeter 15:40 • 9th Nov '16
Ziga Boy @ 11/1 (win)
NAP • Bangor 13:50 • 9th Nov '16
Pancake Day @ 20/1 (win) BOG
3B • Newcastle 18:45 • 8th Nov '16
Jaywalker @ 15/2 (win)
NB • Newcastle 18:15 • 8th Nov '16
Dark Intention @ 6/1 (win)
NAP • Newcastle 17:45 • 8th Nov '16
Penny Dreadful @ 11/2 (win) BOG
3B • Newcastle 17:20 • 7th Nov '16

Blog

Blogs will be displayed here on any day that t5k0en41 has placed a blog bet using our racecards.

Daily Blog
Thu 8th December '16
5.00
Daily Blog
Wed 7th December '16
-5.00
Daily Blog
Tue 6th December '16
22.50
Daily Blog
Mon 5th December '16
0.00
Daily Blog
Sun 4th December '16
1.88
Daily Blog
Sat 3rd December '16
32.48
Daily Blog
Fri 2nd December '16
-53.75
Daily Blog
Thu 1st December '16
-38.13
Daily Blog
Wed 30th November '16
28.75
Daily Blog
Tue 29th November '16
-33.15
Daily Blog
Mon 28th November '16
-9.38
Daily Blog
Sun 27th November '16
52.48
Daily Blog
Sat 26th November '16
-5.00
Daily Blog
Fri 25th November '16
-6.25
Daily Blog
Thu 24th November '16
13.13
Daily Blog
Wed 23rd November '16
-5.00
Daily Blog
Tue 22nd November '16
-5.00
Daily Blog
Mon 21st November '16
Daily Blog
Sun 20th November '16
10.00
Daily Blog
Sat 19th November '16
16.55
Daily Blog
Fri 18th November '16
7.50
Daily Blog
Wed 16th November '16
11.25
Daily Blog
Sun 13th November '16
4.68
Daily Blog
Sat 12th November '16
-29.38
Daily Blog
Fri 11th November '16
15.93
Daily Blog
Wed 9th November '16
-26.25
Daily Blog
Mon 7th November '16
-42.50
Daily Blog
Sun 6th November '16
-67.50
Daily Blog
Sat 5th November '16
-1.25
Daily Blog
Fri 4th November '16
115.73

Record

Records shown after 100 tips have been settled

Tip Record
Tips P/L
Newcastle 12 -120.00
Tips P/L
Tips P/L
Blog Record
Tips P/L
Aintree 12 831.25
Navan 11 493.75
Newbury 15 487.50
Doncaster 21 437.50
Meydan 12 216.50
Tips P/L
G Elliott 20 1218.75
P F Nicholls 21 618.75
C L Tizzard 10 340.25
Tips P/L
R Walsh 10 168.75
B J Geraghty 11 -275.00

Statistics

102
tips placed
18.63%
win strike rate
31.73%
Overall ROI
31.73%
12 Month ROI
31.73%
6 Month ROI
-12.02%
3 Month ROI
£323.65
overall
profit/loss
£140.00
Best day
18-10-2016
£1157.25
Best blogging day
04-11-2016

NAP Win
Strike Rate
23.81%

Average odds: 9.07
P/L: £347.45

NB Win
Strike Rate
8.82%

Average odds: 10.29
P/L: £-150.00

3B Win
Strike Rate
23.08%

Average odds: 9.91
P/L: £126.20

Blog Win
Strike Rate
20.95%

Average odds: 6.9
P/L: 54.225 points
Statistics
Month Tips P/L
December 2016 9 -6.30
November 2016 58 4.95
October 2016 35 325.00
Month Tips P/L
December 2016 67 -35.03
November 2016 257 70.65
October 2016 34 18.60
0
Times as top tipster
4
Times as in top 5
4
Times in top 10